Patient Reviews

At GastroArkansas, our patient-centered approach to medicine means that, above all, your health and well-being will always be our top concern. We are a physician-led network of providers that want nothing more than to help every member of your family reach their optimal gastrointestinal health so you can live each day with the greatest quality of life possible. When you visit our GI specialists in Little Rock, AR, you can rest assured that you are in good hands with professionals who are both knowledgeable and caring. To see real experiences from past and present patients who have been in your position, browse through the reviews below. Once you have finished reading through some of the reviews, reach out to us and let us know how we can help improve your GI health.

Reviews for Little Rock - MidTowne

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"I really like Dr. Holly she listened to my husband and I and she explained to us what is happening it me in language that I understand. The employees made us feel comfortable and welcome."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Very good, but the wait was too long"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Very professional and friendly. The Doctor explained everything and answered my questions. I would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from R.Y. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Everyone I spoke to were courteous and professional."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Feb 06 2024

"Dr Johnson is a great doctor, I love his bedside manners, compassion and medical thoroughness. You can’t go wrong with him."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Great doctor’s appointment!"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Ashley at front desk does a great job, always pleasant and friendly. Pam is painless with the lab work. Dr Johnson has provided excellent care for me for about 14 years."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Very nice people here."

5.0 Review from E.J. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"I’m always impressed with the care I receive and the professionalism of all the staff. They immediately help you feel at ease."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"Very helpful"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"Very Pleased"

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"I have used Debra Morrison & Matthew Taylor..For for 4-5 years.. & I’m so pleased with them..They are so thorough & caring & on top of everything for me.. They treat my extreme acid reflux , esophagus & diverticulitis & removed per cancer polyps & H pylori .. They are so awesome at Gastro .. I highly recommend them they are great.. loving caring & compassionate…"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"The wait time was low. The care provider competency and compassion were high. Everything went smoothly. I believe we will get answers."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"It was very nice & all the receptionist, nurses the Doctor were very nice, I would recommend anyone that needs or needed to to Gastro Arkansas at Little Rock to go for it is the best. By CaroL Hamby"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Jan 20 2024

"Very nice staff. Loved Dr. Johnson and his nurse."

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"All personal that attended to me where great."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Met with Matt Taylor, APRN. He was super-knowledgeable and friendly. Had a great experience."

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"Staff was friendly and professional!"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"I love the staff here. I also like the fact that they work with you on payment when you have such a high deductible to meet with insurance. Josie was awesome with getting my prescription filled."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Great delivery service!! Super friendly."

4.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Patients were greeted as if they were all personal friends. It made the environment feel homey."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Dec 23 2023

"Dr Johnson and everyone at GastroArkansas is exceptional."

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google Dec 23 2023

"Friendly professional staff. Kept me informed about what they were doing. Called to check on me Great care"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Very nice clean place. Dr. Taylor was very patient and through. Will recommend."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Dr. Johnson and his staff were enjoyable to deal with for a new patient. Awesome personality and down to earth, must be a trait one has to possess to work in their office. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"I was seen promptly and my options for treatment were explained clearly. The front desk staff was more than pleasant."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Very kind staff and efficient service! From the sweet ladies at the front desk to the people on the back, an amazing staff! Matt Taylor, APRN was amazing and knowledgeable! Made me feel comfortable with my decision and my further treatment."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Went to see dr Gibbs today my first time ever seeing a gastroenterologist my appointment was at 8 they got me in at 750 on time I love dr Gibbs nurse very sweet woman dr Gibbs come into the room and was very thorough let me know about wat she wanted to do and how she wanted to do it very smart woman I will continue to use her ty Gastro Arkansas"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Everyone was polite and respectful!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Great experience being seen at GastroArkansas. Holly was very attentive and knowledgeable. Felt like they heard what I was saying."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Dec 03 2023

"Very pleased with the short wait time and the personal service."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Very professional and very friendly."

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Only place I have ever gone to for colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"I didn't have to wait very long before my name was called for the procedure, then afterwards I was supposed to see the doctor. I didn't wait long before they pushed me on through the office visit, early I might add. Then to the waiting room again for the lab to be drawn, still not a long wait and I was out of the office an hour earlier than I expected. All the staff were friendly and polite."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"I have come to Dr Morrison for several years and they always take good care of me . Great team and seamless experience each time I have procedures."

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Professional and friendly from the minute I walked in. Very efficient and appointment was on time. Holly Trotta was very informative and asked all the right questions and answered all of mine. Very thorough and I never felt rushed. The other staff was also friendly and professional and made sure I had all the info that I needed."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Lovely facility, staff was so kind and friendly"

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Nov 28 2023

"Unbelievable compassionate, kind & understanding staff helps first time colonoscopies who are "a little" nervous. I could NOT have designed a better experience of something no one wants to do. I have no problem going back yearly if necessary. I'm still raving about these people.😊"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Nov 19 2023

"Really like Dr Johnson he really listen. And easy to talk to. All employees are very friendly and helpful."

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"I have been seeing Dr. Bruce Johnson at Gastro Arkansas for well over 10 years now. He and his staff have always been wonderful to me. The staff is kind and courteous. Dr. Johnson knowledge and understanding of my condition is why I have continued to be his patient!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"Good visit with a knowledgeable APRN."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"Dr. Johnson took the time to go over things, and explain what recommendations had and why. Would definitely recommend him to others."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"The wait was less than 5 mins of my appointment time even though the office was packed with patients. My time was important before and during the appointment bc Dr Holley TraTTa took the time to listen to me and she thoroughly explained my situation. Her procedure to start my process of healing is awesome. I truly applaud all the staff for making my first experience definitely remarkable! I feel I’m in great hands! Thank you 🙏🏾"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"Dr. Johnson is an awesome doctor."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"The wait was less than 5 mins of my appointment time even though the office was packed with patients. My time was important before and during the appointment bc I was listened to by Dr and she thoroughly explained my situation. Her procedure to start my process of healing is awesome. I truly applaud all the staff for making my first experience definitely remarkable! I feel I’m in great hands! Thank you 🙏🏾"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Very sweet people 💗💗"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Nov 06 2023

"I had a great experience, Dr. Trotta was very helpful and easy to talk to. She was knowledgeable and worked to help me."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Nov 02 2023

"Everyone was great! Very friendly!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Dr. Johnson was very knowledgeable and professional. The receptionist and nurse were helpful, nice, and professional. My visit went well and I was in and out in no time at all."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Oct 28 2023

"Really nice people. Holly was awesome understanding and caring. Started working on my problem right away."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Oct 28 2023

"The staff is very friendly and helpful. Whenever I have questions I just call or text and they get back with me promptly. They're very thorough and easy to understand when answering my questions."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Everyone is very friendly 🙂 😊, NP Michael Taylor is awesome,he explained things to,and answered all my questions?"

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Very professional and accommodating!!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"My experiences with Holly Trotta and Dr. Wardlaw were amazing. They were both so very kind and informative and so were all of the nurses and staff who took care of me before and after my procedure!"

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Oct 16 2023

"Dr. Bruce Johnson is a truly great doctor and fine gentleman. Dr. Johnson listens, does not rush, and is personally interested in the patient. He has been a huge factor in my health and wellbeing. Blessings on him."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"My entire experience with Gastro Arkansas has been great. The staff is friendly and helpful. Dr Johnson is knowledgeable and caring. I highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Dr. Bruce Johnson was excellent. Not only was he thorough in explaining the proposed procedure with details and risks, but he also stood out to me as very prompt. In fact, I never once waited in the waiting room for more than a few seconds."

5.0 Review from T.N. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Dr. Johnson is intelligent, clear in his communication. It is obvious that he stays relevant by studying and cares for how his decisions affect his patient."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Dr. Johnson is awesome and so is his staff. I am so glad I found them, especially with my stomach issue. I feels so confident in their ability to help me."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"This was the nicest office I’ve been to in a while. They were so nice and patient with me as I tried to schedule my colonoscopy. My prep supply was sent within days and the instructions given during my visit were very helpful."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google May 28 2023

"Very clean and absolutely everyone in the office were extremely nice."

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google May 26 2023

"All the staff is very helpful and always goes out of their way to accommodate my needs."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google May 18 2023

"They are very nice"

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr. Stokes is an exceptional Physician; so knowledgeable. Great bedside manner. Would recommend one hundred percent!"

5.0 Review from F.B. Source: Google May 11 2023

"PA was very efficient, thorough, patient, and willing to answer questions. Needing an answer to her question she followed up with a phone call herself the next morning. Definitely recommended."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Always takes care of my concerns in a timely manner, listens, and very helpful. Highly recommend Dr. Nutt and staff."

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Good medical team to have on your side. Everyone has good "bed side" manners. Higly recommend."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Awesome experience from start to finish. Everything was top notch from the sign in process to the after procedure process."

5.0 Review from U.W. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Best service. Dr Kakati, nurse Amenda and nurse Asley are very knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Everyone was very nice and pleasant"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Your reception was so very caring and helpful. She made my experience very helpful. Also, Dr. Allen listened to me. And this made my experience even better. Thanks for every person that assisted me."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I'm always taken well care of when I go to GastroArkansas. I thank Dr Douglas B Stokes is a very good Doctor who takes good care of his patients. Thank you Doctor Stokes for all you do."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr Meniere is such a wonderful doctor. He has a great sense of humor and immediately makes you feel at ease. He is very compassionate, professional and thorough. You cannot ask for a better doctor!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Love my Doctor Pennington and his staff💛💜 From checking in to checking me out they listen to my concerns and prescribed the best treatment for me!!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"The service was great."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Fabulous!"

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"My visit was very fast but at the same time the doctor took his time to hear me and took his notes. They give me the next appointment very quick and at the same day of the procedure they were very respectful and nice."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Great appointment"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr Stokes is a very good Dr!"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Well I thought it was awesome since I had my appointment time wrong but they still worked me in. Very pleasant the doctor I spoke with. Very very thorough. Looking forward to seeing Dr Pennington."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I went to the doctor office with my stomach the Dr put me on medicine to help with my stomach then set me up to be seen in two weeks to see how it’s helping I feel like I can eat and not hurt"

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very informative and answered all questions. Not a machine but a PERSON."

5.0 Review from F.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Super knowledgeable and friendly staff"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Stokes has been my doctor for several years and he has always shown concern and respect. I appreciate how he listens to my complaints and is always looking for answers to combat my disease."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Overall good experience"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"The front office staff was very helpful and friendly. Dr. Stokes was very professional, inquisitive and compassionate. Dr.Stokes took the time to explain his thoughts on my condition and how we were going to proceed. I felt very comfortable and confident in Dr.Stokes diagnosis and the plan to treat my particular condition."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I had the absolute best experience. I had been sick with colitis for a week, so I was feeling hopeless by the time I went in. Matt Taylor was amazing. He explained everything thoroughly to me and eased my mind on my condition and recovery time. He made me feel comfortable and took his time, not rushing through the appointment."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"10 out of 10 experience. I'm sure when it's time for me to go through the process again MD Stokes is who I'd recommend. Other than the starving myself for a day part that's for the 🐦 ."

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"The office is great! Very detailed on health markers and interested in getting of bottom of things ( no pun intended) of health risks, issues, etc. I recommend this clinic."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Meziere has been my gastrointestinal doctor for 14 years. He treats me for Crohn's disease. I have always found him to be very knowledgeable about this disorder, and he will do everything possible to resolve my symptoms. Most important to me...he listens!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Awesome Doctor with the experience and great bed side manners"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Doctor Tom was very helpful very respectful and very knowledgeable and he really took the time out to explain everything that was going on with me and my body and I really do appreciate him for that"

5.0 Review from S.O. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Morrison and her staff were so kind during my entire experience at GastroAR. She made sure I had a clear understanding before leaving, and the nurses went above and beyond to keep their patients comfortable."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I had been to so many different doctors, and no one would take the time to try to find out what was wrong with me. Then I found this place, they literally saved my life. Amanda is so attentive to everything you have going on. She got all of my test results asap, every time. This place was Heaven sent for me. All of the staff are very nice and actually care about helping people. I would recommend 10/10. Best place I have ever been, and will go to from now on. Within a week, they found gallstones that I had been suffering with for 6 months."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Everyone here is so kind, caring, and attentive! They always go above and beyond to do what is best for you. From the front desk to the back office; they are all truly amazing! I’m so glad to have found this office."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great staff! Timely service."

5.0 Review from T.N. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"It was my first visit to Gastro Arkansas.I felt very comfortable from the front desk to the back office. RNP Matthew was Awesome he was very informative, Professional, and Attentive."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Stokes was very up to date and informative! Very nice I would recommend him to anyone who needs an attention to you gastrointestinal issues!"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great team!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Friendly, and fast service"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very friendly staff. Made me feel comfortable. Ran on time. Good experience."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I didn't have to wait long everyone was very nice and helpful"

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Great!!!!!!!!!"

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very nice and helpful"

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I had an appointment with GastroArkansas. The young man I saw was so very nice. He answered all my questions and explained everything to me. I only wished that every doctors office had someone as nice as he was to me. Thank you."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Matt Taylor has been very kind and caring and has done his best to help me to resolve my problem with any ongoing case of diarrhea. Currently we are trying some new medication to see if it will stop it and it seems to be working. I am very grateful. I do need to let Dr. Matt know that stopping one of the Nexium capsules and only taking one instead of two and trying to use the Tums in its place at night is not working for me. I am having a great deal of discomfort and sleeplessness at night due to it. They diarrhea has stopped. I feel that I needed to go back on my Nexium two capsules a day. I wanted to tell you first."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Meziere and his staff provided excellent care to me. I highly recommend Dr Meziere. He is kind, compassionate and very experienced and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Stokes is always so polite and professional at the same time he is always worried about you and if your doing ok! I would recommend him to anyone!!"

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very friendly and professional as well as prompt. I definitely recommend."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Everyone was friendly and well inform."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Best Gastroloigist I’ve ever had and he seems to genuinely care about my health care. I have a liver disease and he makes sure I get all my blood and other test done on a regular basis without going through a lot of trouble. His staff and nurses are always friendly and willing to help in anyway."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Tom Mezzire has been mine and my husband GI physician for 15 years. He has always been very professional with a kind and warm bedside manner, listens to us throughly explains procedures and findings and does not leave the exam room until all our questions are answered.Recenty my husband was told when he called to the office to make an appointment Dr Mezzire had retired and scheduled him with another doctor in the clinic. I was panicked! To me it’s equvilent to when a women finds a Gynecologist you are comfortable with trust and you hope they will take care of you for a long time! Dr Mezzire is the only GI physicain I have ever seen. I received a phone call the end of August informing me it was time for a 5 year follow up with Dr Mezzire. I mentioned I thought Dr Mezzire had retired. I was so relieved to learned he had not retired and was working two weeks a month! I had an appointment last week with Dr Mezzire and about cried when he walked in the exam room. I was so glad to see him! He is the best! I highly recommend Dr Mezzire for GI care!"

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Friendly and informative great experience in an uncomfortable situation!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I have used Dr Nutt for many years and am always impressed with her and all of her staff. She always takes lots of time with me and explains everything. She is one of my favorite doctors and I don’t even like doctors! Everyone who works there is very friendly and helpful. I couldn’t ask for a better medical experience."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Great"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"My experience was very good. The staff was great, compassionate and very friendly. I would love to tell everyone about the positive experience I have had!"

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Drove almost an hour to where Dr. Meziere’s office USED to be in NLR. After getting back in my car, I called to ask if he would still see me in LR. He told me to “come on.” By the time I got there I was 45 minutes late for my scheduled appointment. Thankfully they worked me on in. Dr. Meziere is a straight forward, ‘tell it like it is’ doctor, but with a caring approach and pleasant manner. He’s always been an A+ in my book!"

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Stokes is very polite and kind so is all the nurses and the lady that check me in was very polite. Thanks for all your kindness"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I have been going to this doctor for years and he listens!!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Great experience the whole staff was awesome!!!"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Meziere is the best. If you have a problem, he listens to you and makes sure to get all the data he needs to know what’s going on, so he can treat it if needed. He’s a nice guy, a real professional, and he knows gastroenterology. I trust him implicitly."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Nurses and doctor were great and had me in and out. Would recommend."

5.0 Review from Y. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Meziere is one of the best doctors you will ever meet. He is kind, understanding, and attentive. My mom had multiple issues and he took the time to review her extensive records to insure he provided the best care. You will not regret choosing Dr. Meziere!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Meziere is a great doctor. He has always given us plenty of time and answered all our questions and explained everything to us where we could understand it. My husband and I think the world of him."

4.0 Review from B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Nice and explained everything"

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Meziere listens well. Talks to me about what tests he’s ordering and why. He also takes time to listen to my questions about why he is ordering a test if I don’t understand. I have been to him several times over the last 20 years. I have referred several friends to him."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Stokes has been my GI doctor for over 10 years and has always been very polite and professional. Would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"GastroArkansas has taken care of me and my husband for two decades now. Staff and doctors are excellent at what they do!"

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very professional and caring. Trying get to the root of my issues."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr Stokes took time to talk to me about my concerns. Dr Nutt thought highly of him."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Stokes is very competent and takes time to listen to you."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Great Doctor"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"The reception staff are so courteous, the lab technician executed a flawless blood draw, and Dr. Robertson is very professional and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"The nurses were amazing! I had problems passing gas after my colonoscopy 🤦‍♀️ . I had terrible cramping and pain. They were so patient and kind. They comforted me and talked me through it."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"I have utilized Dr. Meziere for the last 26 years for my gastroenterologist in Little Rock, Arkansas. I trust him tremendously with my life. He is so talented as a physician and explains everything in such a calm manner. I feel so relaxed knowing he is performing either an EGD or colonoscopy on my body. In addition, his team are the best. Getting my IV in since I’m quiet a hard stick but they get it every time. The billing team and entire staff are all so professional to me and my husband, Robert. I feel privileged to have Dr. Tom Meziere as my physician for all these years. I panicked this year when I heard he’s going to retire. I don’t know what I’d do without him as my gastroenterologist. I love him as a personal friend and physician😍."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I saw Matthew Taylor. He was extremely kind, explained everything….very thorough in his questioning and explained about the procedure that he recommends. I am very pleased so far with GastroArkansas."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have used these Dr’s for years and now my daughter sees one of the Drs. Very nice and helpful"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Friendly staff, impeccable facility and quick results! Process couldn’t have been more pleasant."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"GastroArkansas provided excellent care from the time I arrived until the time I was discharged. The nurse even checked on me the next day! My doctor, Dr. Nutt, is awesome and I thank her for her professionalism and care. I would recommend to anyone needing these types of outpatient health services to consider GastroArkansas! You won’t be disappointed!"

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I feel that Gastro Arkansas did great for me Matt Taylor was a very comforting Dr and did everything possible to accommodate me I'm very grateful and very pleased"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr D Stokes has provided years of care to me and I have found him to be professional, courteous and caring. He listens attentively and provides knowledge and thoughtful options. I appreciate Dr Stokes."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The staff is very friendly and helpful. The doctors listen to your concerns. The doctors explain everything to you and ask if you have questions."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I had an appointment with the doctor he was through nice and made me feel very comfortable."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr nutt is a fantastic doctor"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr Meziere for many years. He is abundantly knowledgeable, thorough, kind, and always responsive to all of my concerns. I am very lucky to be in his care."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have found Dr. Meiziere to be a very informative and caring doctor. He takes time to explain about your care, step by step and also listen to you. He always asks if I have any questions. I think he is a great doctor and I have a lot of faith and trust in him."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The doctors and staff were very friendly and informative."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Wonderful Staff, Nurses and Doctors would highly recommend them ,will continue to use them with all our Family"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"They are all very efficient, pleasant, and you know that they are giving you the best care possible. You usually never have to wait very long to be seen."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Good doctor and person. Have been his patient several years I highly recommend his practice ."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Maziere's staff was courteous and he was kind, thorough and gave overall great care to me."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very nice providers. Would be helpful if they gave better directions to the facility - how to get them and where to park."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Always professional and courteous."

5.0 Review from N.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very professional and thanks for letting me know about the portal! Sent message via portal they called me back sameday!"

5.0 Review from O.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Stokes is kind and knowledgeable, definitely glad to have him in my corner!"

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I had a great first visit. Very kind and professional! Look forward to working with them to improve my health and well-being."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I've been a patient of Dr Meizere's since I was 19 yrs old..now being 38 yrs. He's honest ,informative and caring. I have recommended him to many and will always. If he cant help he will always send to someone who can. He's the best !"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I loved the ease of making my appointment and the clinic staff was great. I saw Matthew and he did my pre-test questioning and exam. He was easy going and informative. He gave me the pre-op instructions before my procedure and let me know what to expect. It was a great visit."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Stokes took time with me and listened carefully to my concerns. He’s very knowledgeable and helpful."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been going to Gastro Arkansas for many years. Dr. Debra Morrison and her staff go to great lengths to provide the best service and comfort to their patients. I would highly recommend Gastro Arkansas."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very pleased with my visit and the staff. Definitely would recommend Gastro Ar"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Love the service in they where able to help me and I was comfortable"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I've been a patient of Dr Stokes a long time 25 years or more. We have been through to much to mention. To be honest , I'm probably still alive because of him. A Dr that cares and a great person to boot."

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great experience wonderful nurses, doctors were great also. They made something uncomfortable very comfortable"

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great"

5.0 Review from F.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I had a wonderful welcoming from making my appointment and seeing the dr..to getting a procedure done.They got me in right away.The staff there is so nice and they take their time with you and answer all your questions and concerns.."

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Everyone is very nice and helpful"

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google May 25 2022

"They were great and friendly very professional but very good bed side manor"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very professional Great staff"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Wonder nurses, and Dr. Stokes was wonderful, and explained everything to me."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Every time I have had concerns about my health as it relates to my digestive system, Dr. Morrison is always there to listen and actually base her next steps according to what I have expressed. She doesn't do anything that is not necessary that might lead to answers. The whole staff from the office staff to all the nurses are very compassionate and caring and patient with everyone. They adhere to privacy and confidentiality. I absolutely love the use and availability of the patient portal. It allows you to not waste valuable time, your's or theirs. I really appreciate Dr Morrison and all the staff at Gastro Arkansas!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very informative doctor and caring of my situation!"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Meziere is very competent . He is a very caring doctor, and is interested in your health. He worked me in on a days notice, to check for stomach issues. A solid first choice for stomach and colon care! Great office staff"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great Doctor and just started going to him after my previous doctor retired. He listened to my issues and I believe he truly cares about his patients. He is helping me with issues that I have persistently had for a long time. Bless his heart for putting up with me! He wears crazy funny socks that his daughter buys him. I can’t wait for our next visit because he has a plan to help me with my issues and I felt really good about him and he cares and that makes all the difference in the world. Thank you Dr Stokes for putting up with this wild flower."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Stokes has been my doc since 2008. He has always taken care of me. The staff is awesome too!!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Meziere is fantastic! He is very patient and listens to all of your concerns."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Wonderful staff!! Very organized office! Would definitely recommend!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been a long time patient of Dr. Stokes and highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from B.E. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Staff are always professional, courteous and friendly."

5.0 Review from B.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I appreciate the professionalism and thoroughness"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"All the staff and the doctor I saw was very caring, not to busy to listen to me."

5.0 Review from V.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Alexander Dr. Jamie Pennington was so nice on the phone! A+ Service!"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I had a great experience at Gastro of Ar. I highly recommend the service was great. The wait time wasn't long at all. The people was very nice and professional."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Been with this group for a number of years, highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"This was my first experience with GastroArkansas. They were polite, prompt, and professional. This appointment was to schedule testing. I would recommend them to family/friends."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Everyone was amazing and attentive. No wait and sincere concerns. Very genuine. Very professional."

4.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have a complicated GI issue that Dr Morrison is putting significant effort in treating. She is a very caring person and is very prompt with procedures and is trying her very best to treat me"

4.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very nice people that work there and good atmosphere."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Sep 23 2021

"I had a great experience here staff was very kind and professional. Doctor Jeffery Robertson was a very patient doctor who listened to my concerns. He wasn't arrogant and over talked me, he was concerned about solving the situation. I felt confident with Dr. Robertson because he ran every test and reviewed my medical records and shared with me what his findings were. I couldn't have asked for a better experience of great professionalism from Dr Robertson and his staff."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Sep 16 2021

"Dr.Tom had been my Gastro Doctor for the pass 7 years..l have came to know him as one of my Favorite Doctor as has a smile on his face when he great you..and he all always has a Ear to Listen when you have a Question..l really couldn't have chosen a better Doctor."

5.0