Patient Reviews

At GastroArkansas, our patient-centered approach to medicine means that, above all, your health and well-being will always be our top concern. We are a physician-led network of providers that want nothing more than to help every member of your family reach their optimal gastrointestinal health so you can live each day with the greatest quality of life possible. When you visit our GI specialists in Little Rock, AR, you can rest assured that you are in good hands with professionals who are both knowledgeable and caring. To see real experiences from past and present patients who have been in your position, browse through the reviews below. Once you have finished reading through some of the reviews, reach out to us and let us know how we can help improve your GI health.

Reviews for Blood in the Stool Topics Near Little Rock, AR

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Kakati made me feel like an important patient. I'm sure he makes others feel the same"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Kakati and staff have been very attentive, thorough, and kind. They have explained each step, and answered my questions."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Doctor Wardlaw is really nice and lessons to all my concerns and health problem. And figure what is causing the problem"

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Morrison is the way to go. I don’t trust very many female Doctors but her I trust with my life."

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I have Crohn's and he is the first in years I've seen he is truly amazing answering all my questions all my concerns running the proper test to get me back in remission or see what my problem is that is going on Dr Scott is amazing I've never met a doctor or GI doctor that just simply was patient with me listen to my concerns and made sure we're heading in the right direction you won't make any mistake choosing him as a GI doctor for all your needs fully have faith that he will get me back in remission"

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Great!!!!!!!!!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Meziere and his staff provided excellent care to me. I highly recommend Dr Meziere. He is kind, compassionate and very experienced and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"During our pre procedure interview, Dr. Stokes was very clear about how and where everything was to take place. I have experienced Colon Cancer, was operated on and have been having colonoscopies every 3 years to insure the cancer was cleared and no sign of recurrence. Doctor Stokes and the nursing staff present were very kind an understanding. The procedure went through without hitch. Vey professional, pain free, and Dr. Stokes took the time to assure me that all went well."

4.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I do like Dr. Heath and Dr. Brown, but the office receptionists are not friendly or apt at their jobs. I have to call for my meds that were already supposed to be called unto to the pharmacy, when i leave office never a reschedule or asked about another appointment. I have to say the young receptionist i met at my last appointment was very sweet and professional."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Amanda Allen, APRN, is knowledgeable and listened to me carefully."