Patient Reviews

At GastroArkansas, our patient-centered approach to medicine means that, above all, your health and well-being will always be our top concern. We are a physician-led network of providers that want nothing more than to help every member of your family reach their optimal gastrointestinal health so you can live each day with the greatest quality of life possible. When you visit our GI specialists in Little Rock, AR, you can rest assured that you are in good hands with professionals who are both knowledgeable and caring. To see real experiences from past and present patients who have been in your position, browse through the reviews below. Once you have finished reading through some of the reviews, reach out to us and let us know how we can help improve your GI health.

Reviews for GastroArkansas

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Dr Morrison has done my colonoscopy for year due to family history of colon cancer. I appreciate her expertise. I do wish they would warm the room up a bit!"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Dr. Meziere is very professional, nice, care for his patients and tell you what he can do and expects from you. I enjoyed every time I went there cause he makes you feel good and discuss your problems that you can understand what is going on."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Everybody was very nice and caring. Would recommend them to everyone."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Was very efficient and quick procedure. We're there less than 1 1/2 hours from arrival till departure."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Dr Debra Morrison listens carefully, explains thoroughly and addresses all of my needs. I highly recommend Dr Morrison for your gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Great listener! Supportive nurse. I appreciate the wonderful care from Dr. Nutt and her team."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"It was OK we talked about what he will do and when. Everything went according to plan"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Everything was great 😃"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Dr Morrison was very thorough and answered every question. Her staff made a follow up call that was polite, informative, and much appreciated."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"The staff at Gastro Arkansas are very friendly and kind. They are very thorough with their instructions for procedures, and I have enjoyed working with them."

5.0 Review from F.H. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"I've been seeing Dr. Deborah Morrison for almost 30 years and she is a wonderful GI doctor."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Dr J Pennington rocks !"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Brian ,the APN, is very nice and knowledgeable as well as his nurse. It didn't take long to be taken to a room and to be seen."

4.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Very friendly people who work there. I haven't been going long enough to give it 5 stars... They do try their best to help you. Very knowledgeable with whatever you're problem is. After diagnosis your not forgotten you are respectfully taken care of"

4.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"I saw Matt, I thought everybody was very professional. I was taken care of quickly."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Mar 27 2024

"Super staff, short wait time!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Mar 24 2024

"Excellent"

5.0 Review from Y. Source: Google Mar 22 2024

"Doctor and staff were friendly, professional, and kind, making a potentially unpleasant experience pain-free and even pleasant. Prep wasn’t terrible and relatively easy."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"Pennington, was literally one of the best doctors I ever went to, and he’s super caring and makes you comfortable."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"Honestly enjoyable experience! Everyone is so very caring and efficient. The entire staff seems to work together very well. I felt at ease after seeing the first smiling face at the front desk! No waiting, just service. I highly recommend!!!"

4.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"They where friendly and had no trouble answering my question and explaining Every thing"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"Very comforting staff."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"You always take time to visit and ask questions."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"Everyone was so attentive and kind."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"I have had a great experience with GastroArkansas! Brad is my APN and I couldn’t be more pleased with his professionalism and attention. He has made several phone calls just to check on how I’m feeling and to let me know when he receives information. What amazing concern. I would highly recommend GastroArkansas!!"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"Doctor Kakati is excellent and very thoughtful. He is insanely smart and experienced. Thank you doctor Kakati."

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Mar 08 2024

"Excellent place to go. Dr. Davis and staff was very professional and friendly. I would recommend this place to everyone."

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Mar 08 2024

"Dr. Morrison, always goes above and beyond. She is always professional and will to take the time to allow us to understand. She is an asset to the medical community."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Very good experience."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"The experience at this Clinic was great I had easy check in the nurses was great and reception was excellent with her service and I will recommend this Clinic to others."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Dr. Nutt has led me through very tough times. Thankful to have her as my doc!"

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"My visit with gastroarkansas was a great experience. Dr. Robertson explained all my labs to me that any layman would understand. I would recommend them to anybody in need of gastrointestinal services."

5.0 Review from H.A. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Dr. Backsteadt is the best thing that happened to gastroenterology. He is very thorough with even small details and makes sure I ask all the questions I have in every visit. Getting in with him is a bit difficult; but if you can wait, his care is worth waiting."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend Gastro Arkansas to anyone looking for this type of service."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Mar 03 2024

"Excellent. Service was above and beyond."

5.0 Review from N.P. Source: Google Mar 02 2024

"Listened to my concerns , spent time explaining and answering my questions. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Mar 02 2024

"Top notch facility. From the moment I walked until the moment I walked out. I had a colonoscopy and after the procedure was completed Dr. Wardlaw explained what he did and what to expect. MEN DO NOT PUT OFF YOUR COLONOSCOPY!! MAN UP!! It did not hurt one bit."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"It was great! Dr Davis is very good."

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"Absolutely amazing! Thorough from beginning to end. Highly recommend. Staff was very professional. Thank you!!"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"Wonderful staff and Dr.Kakati is Amazing. He listens to his patients and make sure that you have clear understanding and gets the job done . Thanks"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"Everyone was very friendly. Dr was knowledgeable and did his best to help me understand what was going on and help me get better."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"Matthew Taylor was very informative in Joseph’s needs in the office visit this past week. He was friendly and assured us that the best care would be given. We would recommend Gastro Arkansas to anyone looking for a new physician in this field."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"I love Dr Angela Nutt she really listened to me about my concerns and she helped me alot! Plus the staff and her assistant Ashley are very helpful and nice !"

5.0 Review from R.N. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"Great care"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"This was my first visit with Dr. Kakati. I found him easy to discuss my health issue. He listened and responded . Plus I love the front desk person. The young lady who took me back was great. I think I made a great choice for my Gastric care."

5.0 Review from F. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"Always so nice and do everything they can to make you comfortable."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"Was seen quickly reception staff very helpful and friendly!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"Dr Backstedt takes enough time to explain the conditions and options thoroughly. Every time I see him I feel I’m his only patient; he is never rushed."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Feb 27 2024

"Unbelievable; a colonoscopy that was very easy and non traumatic. Dr Backstedt has a comforting demeanor. The nurses and anesthesiologist were also wonderful."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"I've been seeing Dr Nutt for several years. I am always very pleased with her and the office environment."

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"It was a great visit with Dr Meziere always friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Love Dr. Mathews. Down to earth@"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Friendly staff, Brian Jackson APRN was very nice and listened to me. He determined I needed a procedure for further work up and they got it scheduled quickly and it can be done there in the same office! Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"They were quick and courteous. Aware that your time was as valuable as theirs . Supplied me with information that I would need."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Everyone was amazing and my nurse practitioner was so knowledgeable and seemed to really care. I wish all clinics were like this."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"I am always very relaxed when I have to vista Dr M. He is a very easy doctor to talk to."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Dr. Pennington is the most compassionate and thorough doctor I have ever had. You could not ask for a better gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"My doctors visit was fantastic as always and staff is also fantastic. Very professional staff and doctor. Looking forward to my next visit and Dr Craig Davis is an awesome doctor with the best bed side manners!!!!!"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Feb 23 2024

"Was well informed of the procedure. Staff was professional and showed proper concern for the patient."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Feb 22 2024

"Receptionist were nice and friendly. My nurse was nice and friendly then the doctor came and explained everything to me and gave his recommendation."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Outstanding Dr. and staff they actually listen and stay in communication with you."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Everyone was very pleasant and very thorough my appointment was at 10 and I got in at 9:55 very satisfied with there services"

5.0 Review from G.N. Source: Google Feb 18 2024

"Great, courteous, prompt, professional service received at front desk and in the consult room."

4.0 Review from K. Source: Google Feb 18 2024

"Cool peps didn't get the answers I was looking for if I ever need them again ik were to go aaaaahhhhhhh!"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Everyone was kind and very efficient. Process was smooth and organized. Nothing to be nervous about. Real time feedback and doctor took time to explain findings. Comfortable experience."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"I really like Dr. Holly she listened to my husband and I and she explained to us what is happening it me in language that I understand. The employees made us feel comfortable and welcome."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Very good, but the wait was too long"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Dr. Debbie Morrison is my doctor and she always takes very good care of me when I go in for my colonoscopy or any other gastrointestinal issue I may have. I have complete trust in her. Her staff is very professional and considerate of my needs and they always follow up with me in the next couple of days to see if I have any problems following my visit. I can just feel that their goal is to make sure I have a positive experience. I have been going to her for 20+ years and will continue to go to her"

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Very professional . Very timely also"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"I had a colonoscopy and it went very well. The nurses, nurse anesthesiologist and Dr Johnson were very attentive and double checked my vitals since I have had several issues via Covid since my last test. I always feel like I’m in great hands with such a professional and caring staff."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Everything was great. Didn’t have any issues."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Feb 12 2024

"Do not take unnecessary chances! Go to this place to have your colonoscopy performed. One of their newest APRN's (Matt Taylor) also was a great help to me in a recent visit."

5.0 Review from G. Source: Google Feb 10 2024

"Good I really impressed with my new Dr concerned about my situation great....thanks,gary"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Bestest doctor ever!!! He cares about his patients. The whole staff is incredible 😃."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"They was very very nice. If I have to back I would. Thanks for everything.you Rocks"

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Wonderful experience. Very fast and efficient. Staff were all helpfully and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"I was a little nervous at first but everyone there was very kind and professional. It made it very easy to relax."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Visit was great very knowledgeable and informative. One of the few doctors that actually seem to care about his patients."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"The folks at Gastro Arkansas are awesome. Miranda, Rebecca and Amanda made me feel so comfortable and made sure my needs were met.......thank you, Roy Spann"

5.0 Review from G.J. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Great doc, excellent communication"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Very professional and friendly. The Doctor explained everything and answered my questions. I would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from R.Y. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Everyone I spoke to were courteous and professional."

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Dr Kakati is excellent in service as a doctor. He goes above and above to serve ."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Always very friendly and helpful. Listens and responds to all my concerns."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"I have been a patient with GastroArkansas: Conway for several years now I am please with the service I received. So far I haven't had any problems with the medical staff."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Feb 06 2024

"Dr Johnson is a great doctor, I love his bedside manners, compassion and medical thoroughness. You can’t go wrong with him."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"I had a positive experience at GastroArkansas. I was able to promptly get an appointment with Brian. He was thorough in his evaluation of my issues and symptoms and planned the next step in order to find out what was needed to solve the issues."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Very nice and was able to get an appt in a timely manner."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Very good communicator."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Great doctor’s appointment!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Dr. Robertson listens and is very thorough. He is very kind and compassionate and explains treatment and findings."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Ashley at front desk does a great job, always pleasant and friendly. Pam is painless with the lab work. Dr Johnson has provided excellent care for me for about 14 years."

5.0 Review from W.P. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Had a great experience seeing Dr. Wardlaw. I filled out my papers ahead of time and was taken back quickly upon arrival. Dr. Wardlaw gave me his full attention during our appointment and showed incredible patience when I was walking through my symptoms. It seemed like he was in no rush at all to get to the next appointment and would have spent all afternoon trying to figure out my ailment. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Very nice people here."

4.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Had a good visit with the doctor yesterday and he made me feel better about my situation"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"My experience with Dr. Johnson has been a breath of fresh air honestly. I find him to be easy to talk to and I also feel the plan of treatment is appropriate. He is experienced and reassuring. He is also confident but not in a condescending way. That comforts me. I'm disgusted at healthcare these days. Especially for women, but he is one medical professional that I do not have to ask my husband to come to my appointments with me. That means a lot today. God Bless"

5.0 Review from E.J. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"I’m always impressed with the care I receive and the professionalism of all the staff. They immediately help you feel at ease."

5.0 Review from V.W. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"This is the most compassionate Dr’s office. Everyone there truly cares about you as a patient. I enjoy every visit even if I feel terrible they make me smile and feel so loved"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Very happy with my experience. The staff was very good, I didn't have to wait for my appointment and I think Dr. Pennington is very good. He spent time with me to answer all my questions and we came up with a good move forward plan. Only one complaint, there was a lot of paperwork to fill out. I wish I could have filled them out online before I got there to save all of us some time. Highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Dr. Backstedt has a great doctor to patient manner. He is very attentive to the patient and wants results. He quickly moved to get the test needed to find the results. Thank you for your quick and helpful response. Thanks you for answering all my questions, regardless of how small they were."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Great experience!"

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Excellent customer service. Professional staff. No waiting. Procedure completed efficiently. Dr. discussed results in a timely manner. After care well received. Completely satisfied and appreciated."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Everyone was very nice❣️"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Very thorough and informative physician!"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Every detail of my visit was excellent. Staff very accomadating from start to finish!would definitely reccomend if one needed any GI service."

4.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Treated me very good & did my procedure fast & pain free!"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"Very accommodating and professional."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"Very helpful"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"Very Pleased"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"Dr. Robertson explained the need for the test and possible fixes or improvements for my intestinal bleeding problem. I was very pleased with me visit. I would definitely recommend to my best friend if they ever need his help."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Dr. Robertson was very attentive, and listened well to my concerns. He was very thorough with his explanations and made sure to answer any questions I had and set me up on a treatment plan."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"I have used Debra Morrison & Matthew Taylor..For for 4-5 years.. & I’m so pleased with them..They are so thorough & caring & on top of everything for me.. They treat my extreme acid reflux , esophagus & diverticulitis & removed per cancer polyps & H pylori .. They are so awesome at Gastro .. I highly recommend them they are great.. loving caring & compassionate…"

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Absolutely nothing negative to say, everything was top notch. Everyone involved was professional, courteous and all my questions and concerns were addressed completely."

5.0 Review from B.E. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Professional, easy to talk to, thorough,"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Great experience"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Felt very welcomed when visiting for the first time. Everyone was very friendly and informative."

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Excellent"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Everyone was very polite and professional. I would gladly recommend a friend to thos clinic and Dr. Nutt."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Doctor Nutt is so special. She took time to ask questions and I couldn’t think of anyone I would rather go to."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"I love this doctor, he fine the problem and get to work. He make sure you are going to be fine."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Dr. Makati was wonderful. He was friendly, and listened to our concerns. He gave us a great deal of confidence in him and told us clearly what he wanted to do to address my health concerns. We loved him."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"No waiting. Friendly helpful nurses and staff. Dr. Robertson was easy to talk with. No delays. Great experience!"

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Best group ever. All employees are great at their jobs.always happy and respectful. You are in good hands there. I love my doctor he is so caring."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Very kind doctor!!!!"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"Fast friendly got me in sooner due to another patient cancelling. Immediately understood the concerns and ordered labs and test to resolve them."

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"Very professional and efficient."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"The wait time was low. The care provider competency and compassion were high. Everything went smoothly. I believe we will get answers."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"It was very nice & all the receptionist, nurses the Doctor were very nice, I would recommend anyone that needs or needed to to Gastro Arkansas at Little Rock to go for it is the best. By CaroL Hamby"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"I’ve been a patient with Dr. Johnson for a couple of years and he is professional, friendly and listens intently to what you are saying. He doesn’t rush you through your appointment. The staff I’ve encountered also have been professional and friendly which was very nice to help you feel good. I had a colonoscopy yesterday and everyone involved made me feel comfortable and at ease."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"Better than any of the 4 gastro Drs I've seen. Still trying to find out what's wrong. So far been all pills and none work but he tries harder and actually lets you know about test results. Recommend this Dr over any I've seen. Don't recommend Premier Gastro"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Jan 20 2024

"Friendly Polite Thorough"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Jan 20 2024

"Very nice staff. Loved Dr. Johnson and his nurse."

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"All personal that attended to me where great."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Very professional staff. Kind and friendly. Dr. Davis explained results. Didn't have to wait long for an appointment. Very pleased with the facility."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"I had a great experience, everyone was polite, courteous and very professional from start to finish!"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"I love her staff. Very timely with appointments"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Got to the doctor's office at 9:30 9:40 I was called to the room nurse took my pressure Dr Robertson came into the room approximately 10 minutes later I had a good doctor's appointment smiling with everyone that I met Dr Robertson was very concerned about my Hospital stay he asked all the questions that was needed for my review and stay at the hospital he ordered lab work the following day I got a phone call from the nurse explaining all my lab results very fast quick and efficient if you need a gastrologist I recommend you go to Gastro Clinic on Chantel in Little Rock"

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Dr. Robertson spent the time with me to discuss with me all of my concerns and explain everything to me how I could understand what’s going on with my health. Was very pleased with my experience there.😃"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Met with Matt Taylor, APRN. He was super-knowledgeable and friendly. Had a great experience."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jan 12 2024

"Dr nutt is the most caring dr I have seen she has gone above and beyond doing everything to find my problem's solution"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jan 11 2024

"Dr Kakati is an excellent doctor who cares about his patients and their good health. He has done a colonoscopy for me and I couldn’t have been any more pleased."

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"Professional and Compassionate. Would HIGHLY recommend this provider."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"All of the staff from the front office to recovery were friendly and professional. Dr. Stokes cheerfully answered my questions before and after my procedure. The only hitch was the mail order pharmacy they used was disorganized so I opted to support small business and requested that the prescription be filled locally - which went smoothly. I highly recommend Dr. Stokes and his top notch team!"

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"Very friendly staff.Got in quickly and I really liked Dr.Pennington.He actually listened to me."

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"Truly caring staff, totally impressed 👏"

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"Very thorough, great staff, attentive doctor!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"Great first visit with Dr. Kakati and his staff!"

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"Snow was falling and several employees helped me to my car. Doctor and all employees were incredible. Very nice and helpful."

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"Staff was friendly and professional!"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"I love the staff here. I also like the fact that they work with you on payment when you have such a high deductible to meet with insurance. Josie was awesome with getting my prescription filled."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"The care my 19 y/o daughter received from Dr. Morrison was truly exceptional! I can’t thank her enough! My daughter said, Dr. Morrison asked her very great questions and listened attentively to her concerns and provided personalized treatments asap that yielded positive results. The entire team at GastroArkansas displayed a high level of professionalism and care and made me and my daughter comfortable throughout the whole process! Thank you, Dr. Morrison! 🙏"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"I had a very good experience."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Great delivery service!! Super friendly."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Staff was very polite,got right to me .i went in Dr Robertson came and talked to me made sure everything was ok no changes.Came right back,got right to it only took 10-15 minutes and he was finished.went to his office he talked my husband and I, Told us what he had found and his plan for me.Very nice and professional highly recommend him.Had no afterEGD problems."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Dr Wardlaw knows his stuff and he didn’t seem to be rushing me along to get to the next patient."

4.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Patients were greeted as if they were all personal friends. It made the environment feel homey."

4.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Everything was handled very helpfully and professionall."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jan 03 2024

"Very compassionate and patient focused. Absolutely recommend to anyone."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"Everyone was so nice and friendly. I got the answers I needed."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Dec 23 2023

"Dr Johnson and everyone at GastroArkansas is exceptional."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Dec 23 2023

"My experience with GastroArkansas: Little Rock was great overall!!"

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google Dec 23 2023

"Friendly professional staff. Kept me informed about what they were doing. Called to check on me Great care"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Very nice clean place. Dr. Taylor was very patient and through. Will recommend."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Dr. Robertson is always so kind and friendly. He listens to my concerns and always addresses them. I’m thankful to have him as my doctor."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"I was seen promptly and my options for treatment were explained clearly. The front desk staff was more than pleasant."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Very professional and Kind"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Dr. Johnson and his staff were enjoyable to deal with for a new patient. Awesome personality and down to earth, must be a trait one has to possess to work in their office. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Excellent, very professional and friendly staff members. Dr. Pennington is always very caring and concerned about my well being."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Very kind staff and efficient service! From the sweet ladies at the front desk to the people on the back, an amazing staff! Matt Taylor, APRN was amazing and knowledgeable! Made me feel comfortable with my decision and my further treatment."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Exceptional service, you definitely know you are cared for. I would highly recommend Bobby Kakati!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Staff was very courteous and professional."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Very friendly and makes you comfortable when discussing uncomfortable topics."

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Dr. Pennington is an awesome doctor, very gentle and will definitely be using him in the future."

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Very friendly and professional atmosphere."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Went to see dr Gibbs today my first time ever seeing a gastroenterologist my appointment was at 8 they got me in at 750 on time I love dr Gibbs nurse very sweet woman dr Gibbs come into the room and was very thorough let me know about wat she wanted to do and how she wanted to do it very smart woman I will continue to use her ty Gastro Arkansas"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Dec 15 2023

"Great experience. Appointment was on time. I was able to have plenty of time to discuss my concerns with Dr. Davis and he gave me his full attention. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Dec 14 2023

"I had a nice visit with Dr. Pennington and discussed my recent problems. We made some changes in current plan of care and scheduled a more definitive test. He is thorough and listens to his patients."

5.0 Review from T.E. Source: Google Dec 14 2023

"I’ve been to Dr. Craig Davis a few times, and he’s always been very nice, listens to what I have to say, and is just an overall great physician to go to! His staff are all nice and friendly as well."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"The best gastro doctor! She listens to you!! She's very caring. I've been using her for 5 yrs plus. She's the bestest"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Great experience being seen at GastroArkansas. Holly was very attentive and knowledgeable. Felt like they heard what I was saying."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Thank you for a great service. From front desk to MA and NP were all on high level. Very professional and helpful. Everyone was very friendly. Thank you again ! Jasminka"

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Dr. Wardlaw changed my life. I strongly recommend him for anyone needing a GI doctor! His team at GastroArkansas is also incredible."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Dr. Heath has been very professional as well as a friend. He found the answer to a problem I had for 2 years. I hate to see him retire but he is deserving."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Everyone was polite and respectful!"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"I have found De. Nutt and her staff to be professional, welcoming and supportive while checking with you about your needs and goals for treatment. It is truly a close to ideal environment as this country’s healthcare system allows."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Dec 12 2023

"He explains Everything so you know what's going on. Very knowledge about your problems. Knows how to help you."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Dec 08 2023

"Dr. Meziere is very professional and knowledgeable. He and his staff are always attentive to my issues and concerns, and accordingly, order the appropriate testing and/or course of treatment. As a longtime patient of Dr. Meziere, I highly recommend him without reservation."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Great doctor!! Very knowledgeable!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Love everyone there! So nice and caring!"

5.0 Review from L.Y. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Dr. Heath has been kind, attentive, and informative during my office visits."

5.0 Review from W.D. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Good visit. Promptly seen. Still waiting for follow-up appointment."

5.0