Patient Reviews

At GastroArkansas, our patient-centered approach to medicine means that, above all, your health and well-being will always be our top concern. We are a physician-led network of providers that want nothing more than to help every member of your family reach their optimal gastrointestinal health so you can live each day with the greatest quality of life possible. When you visit our GI specialists in Little Rock, AR, you can rest assured that you are in good hands with professionals who are both knowledgeable and caring. To see real experiences from past and present patients who have been in your position, browse through the reviews below. Once you have finished reading through some of the reviews, reach out to us and let us know how we can help improve your GI health.

Reviews for Gallbladder Disease Topics Near Little Rock, AR

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I did not have to wait long. The intern asked a series of questions to try to help find the possibilities and to determine a course of diagnostics and treatment. The were kind and courteous. No issues at all."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Robertson and his staff was very professional and helpful. So glad I went to GastroArkansas in Conway."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"My daughter (17) has had chronic nausea and vomiting on and off for three years. Dr. Backstedt is the second GI doctor she has seen. Dr. Backstedt has been phenomenal! My daughter finally has a diagnosis and is now on the road to managing it."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Jaymie Pennington is an awesome physician and very professional as well as his staff. After my procedure he explained everything to me and he seems to genuinely care about my health. Nurses and staff are always pleasant and I would recommend him for all your gastro intestinal needs."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Robertson was extremely pleasant, knowledgeable and patient regarding my upcoming treatment. I would not hesitate to refer him to friends and family."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Nice doctor, I had a good experience."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very thorough and knowledgeable!"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"It is great to deal with such a friendly courteous and professional Dr when you’re in need of their services Dr Bruce Johnson would be highly recommended by me"

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very clean & comfortable facilities Really welcoming receptionist & staff."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Friendly employees. Clean office. No waiting. Was called back on time. Dr. Stokes is friendly and knowledgeable. He had good eye contact with me. He explained my upcoming procedure in terms I could plainly understand. I recommend this Conway clinic for anyone looking for an endoscopy clinic."