Patient Reviews

At GastroArkansas, our patient-centered approach to medicine means that, above all, your health and well-being will always be our top concern. We are a physician-led network of providers that want nothing more than to help every member of your family reach their optimal gastrointestinal health so you can live each day with the greatest quality of life possible. When you visit our GI specialists in Little Rock, AR, you can rest assured that you are in good hands with professionals who are both knowledgeable and caring. To see real experiences from past and present patients who have been in your position, browse through the reviews below. Once you have finished reading through some of the reviews, reach out to us and let us know how we can help improve your GI health.

Reviews for Liver Cirrhosis Topics Near Little Rock, AR

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Doctor Wardlaw is really nice and lessons to all my concerns and health problem. And figure what is causing the problem"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"They are nice and take time to talk with you and answer your questions very professional"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"First and foremost, Dr. Nutt listens well. She suggests options without trying to force anything. Very down to earth individual who seems to genuinely care. I trust her guidance and highly recommend her. Folks in her office have been kind, efficient, and responsive."

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"We really liked Dr. Robertson. He was easy to communicate with and was very caring and understanding. Although he was very young and we are in our golden years, he listened and gave us his undivided attention and made us feel very comfortable and confident that we were in good hands!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I was very pleased with my visit here at GastoArkansas. Very nice and everyone had a smile."

5.0 Review from B.V. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"The experience was as good as one can hope for. Friendly and very efficient."

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Craig Davis with GastroArkansas is one of the nicest doctors I’ve ever met. He listens to your problems, actually HEARS them and tries his best to find a solution. He is very personable and I would recommend him to anyone!!! Staff including are all awesome!!"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Backstedt and his team are very compassionate and knowledgeable! They always make me feel like I’m their only patient and they take their time explaining everything to me and they are very patient with all of my questions. I highly recommend Dr. Backstedt and his caring team."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The staff was nice and very helpful. The office was clean and practiced social distance. The doctor was very professional and answered all of my questions."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Nutt and her staff have always been very personable and professional. I’m so grateful to have them as part of my health care team."