Patient Reviews

At GastroArkansas, our patient-centered approach to medicine means that, above all, your health and well-being will always be our top concern. We are a physician-led network of providers that want nothing more than to help every member of your family reach their optimal gastrointestinal health so you can live each day with the greatest quality of life possible. When you visit our GI specialists in Little Rock, AR, you can rest assured that you are in good hands with professionals who are both knowledgeable and caring. To see real experiences from past and present patients who have been in your position, browse through the reviews below. Once you have finished reading through some of the reviews, reach out to us and let us know how we can help improve your GI health.

Reviews for Inflammatory Bowel Disease Topics Near Little Rock, AR

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr Nutt has been taking care of us for a few years now. She is knowledgeable, kind, and thoughtful of our individual circumstances. We are so glad she is our guardian angel. 😇"

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Been using Dr. Heath for 20 years, excellent facility, staff and so much more. I have recommended him to several people over the years."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Sharp young man , will do all he can to get the answer to what is wrong"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Short waiting time. Dr. Heath really cares about people."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I believe what sets Dr. Kakati apart from most is his ability to listen, and a heart for truly wanting to help fix the issue. Dr. Kakati has outstanding bedside manners. Everything about this man screams he is exactly where he's needed most. I highly recommend and respect this doctor for what he is doing. I am extremely thankful, and believe by the grace of God I found him."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I am very happy with my experiences with Dr Heath and his staff. They are all very nice and eager to assist with any questions."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Staff extremely professional and caring.....results were communicated immediately."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I had a great experience at Gastro of Ar. I highly recommend the service was great. The wait time wasn't long at all. The people was very nice and professional."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Nutt and her staff have always been very personable and professional. I’m so grateful to have them as part of my health care team."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Have only had a couple visits so far, waiting on test results but satisfied with services. Friendly staff!"