Patient Reviews

At GastroArkansas, our patient-centered approach to medicine means that, above all, your health and well-being will always be our top concern. We are a physician-led network of providers that want nothing more than to help every member of your family reach their optimal gastrointestinal health so you can live each day with the greatest quality of life possible. When you visit our GI specialists in Little Rock, AR, you can rest assured that you are in good hands with professionals who are both knowledgeable and caring. To see real experiences from past and present patients who have been in your position, browse through the reviews below. Once you have finished reading through some of the reviews, reach out to us and let us know how we can help improve your GI health.

Reviews for Diverticulosis Topics Near Little Rock, AR

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Not sure why my daughter s name is in where I am Wynona Davis. He’s an Excellent doctor. He didn’t give up on me when my Crohn’s was out of control. He kept until he found something that worked. Been with him for years and will not change. Fantastic human being very personable and down to earth"

5.0 Review from Y.L. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"It was complicated visit she made the visit very heartfelt."

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"We really liked Dr. Robertson. He was easy to communicate with and was very caring and understanding. Although he was very young and we are in our golden years, he listened and gave us his undivided attention and made us feel very comfortable and confident that we were in good hands!"

4.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Had a previous problem where I was coughing blood and they were going to see me quickly. After 3, days, the coughing stopped and they cancelled seeing me. The person I'm serinh there now is very serious and professional, but no friendlieness at all. Strictly business. I had a problem trying to reschedule an appt that was made for me, the person answering the phone spoke good English with a foreign accent but kept asking me to repeat everything that I said, sometimes twice. I got frustrated."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Robertson was wonderful. He listened to my concerns. He even called me himself after hours when results of my CT came in and we talked through things.. Everyone at Gastro Arkansas was great when I went in for a procedure. Dr. Robertson visited with me in recovery and discussed a plan for treatment with my husband and I. I highly recommend Dr. Robertson."

5.0 Review from N.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I love Dr. Robertson! He is such a great doctor. He is very attentive and listens to you. He does not over talk you at all. Also, his staff is great. They are very polite and professional. I have never encountered any rudeness. I am so blessed to have came across him and his staff."

5.0 Review from D.I. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Backstedt and his staff are very friendly and very concern about their patients. I would recommend them to anyone!! Thanks for caring!!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"After 20 plus years of seeing gastrointestinal doctors, I have finally found someone who actually took time to form a plan of care with me. Dr Robertson is very smart and cares for his patients."

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I had a great experience here staff was very kind and professional. Doctor Jeffery Robertson was a very patient doctor who listened to my concerns. He wasn't arrogant and over talked me, he was concerned about solving the situation. I felt confident with Dr. Robertson because he ran every test and reviewed my medical records and shared with me what his findings were. I couldn't have asked for a better experience of great professionalism from Dr Robertson and his staff."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I did not want to have a colonoscopy but knew that I should just to be careful. The complete staff, and Dr. Johnson were wonderful in their care and the excellent service that they provided. They even called the next day to check on me. And instead of receiving a generic card in the mail with my results I received a phone call two days after my procedure. I can't say enough about the excellent experience that I received while there! Ajb"