Patient Reviews

At GastroArkansas, our patient-centered approach to medicine means that, above all, your health and well-being will always be our top concern. We are a physician-led network of providers that want nothing more than to help every member of your family reach their optimal gastrointestinal health so you can live each day with the greatest quality of life possible. When you visit our GI specialists in Little Rock, AR, you can rest assured that you are in good hands with professionals who are both knowledgeable and caring. To see real experiences from past and present patients who have been in your position, browse through the reviews below. Once you have finished reading through some of the reviews, reach out to us and let us know how we can help improve your GI health.

Reviews for Diverticulitis Topics Near Little Rock, AR

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Staff was so friendly they really put my mom at ease"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Love my Doctor Pennington and his staff💛💜 From checking in to checking me out they listen to my concerns and prescribed the best treatment for me!!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Very friendly and professional staff"

4.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Good doctor along with staff very comfortable"

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"My experience with Dr Gibbs was very good I was very impressed with her knowledge of the problem I was having with my stomach. She is a good listener and very concerned about her patience. Sincerely Miss Jones"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Very friendly and they get you in quickly for your appointment."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Robertson is hands down amazing ! He patiently listened to me and is fairly conservative on ordering tests unless warranted. I needed a new gastro to manage my Gastroparesis and Diverticulitis. I will go back because I believe he truly cares!"

5.0 Review from N.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I love Dr. Robertson! He is such a great doctor. He is very attentive and listens to you. He does not over talk you at all. Also, his staff is great. They are very polite and professional. I have never encountered any rudeness. I am so blessed to have came across him and his staff."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Morrison is very thorough, professional and immediately put me at ease. I would highly recommend her services!"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Robertson and his staff were very helpful during my diverticulitis problems. Dr. Robertson contacted my Nephrologist to discuss my situation because I am a kidney transplant and I have to be careful about taking medication that might interfere with my anti rejection meds. I would definitely recommend Dr. Robertson at Gastro Arkansas for any of your gastrointestinal issues. Thanks for taking good care of me. Linda Weaver"

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I really like this doctor he cares about his patients and sits and talks to u as long as u need him"

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Best Doctor I've ever been to."