Patient Reviews

At GastroArkansas, our patient-centered approach to medicine means that, above all, your health and well-being will always be our top concern. We are a physician-led network of providers that want nothing more than to help every member of your family reach their optimal gastrointestinal health so you can live each day with the greatest quality of life possible. When you visit our GI specialists in Little Rock, AR, you can rest assured that you are in good hands with professionals who are both knowledgeable and caring. To see real experiences from past and present patients who have been in your position, browse through the reviews below. Once you have finished reading through some of the reviews, reach out to us and let us know how we can help improve your GI health.

Reviews for Hiatal Hernia Topics Near Little Rock, AR

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Awesome experience from start to finish. Everything was top notch from the sign in process to the after procedure process."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Meziere and his staff provided excellent care to me. I highly recommend Dr Meziere. He is kind, compassionate and very experienced and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent doctor and knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My EDG procedure went without a hitch! Dr Robertson explained everything to me before the procedure. All of the staff were professional and friendly. The facility was clean and well apportioned. I didn’t even have a sore throat after I woke from the anesthesia! I couldn’t have been more happy."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I've been a patient of Dr Meizere's since I was 19 yrs old..now being 38 yrs. He's honest ,informative and caring. I have recommended him to many and will always. If he cant help he will always send to someone who can. He's the best !"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"All the staff and the doctor I saw was very caring, not to busy to listen to me."

4.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have a complicated GI issue that Dr Morrison is putting significant effort in treating. She is a very caring person and is very prompt with procedures and is trying her very best to treat me"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Morrison is very thorough, professional and immediately put me at ease. I would highly recommend her services!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have never had a bad experience here. The staff is always nice, they are always quick getting people in and out for appointments. Dr. Johnson is a wonderful doctor."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I visited Gastroarkansas on a Friday because I had a medical concern. After only a very short wait I met Dr. Johnson, who went over my medical history and then gave me an appointment for the following Wednesday. His office called on Tuesday to insure that I understood the instructions I was to follow before the procedure and called again on Wednesday to invite me to come early because he was ahead of schedule and thought I might want to start earlier than my appointed time. I did and the procedure went well and I got home early. I was pleased with every moment of contact with Dr. Johnson and the Gastroarkansas clinic. Every employee was professional and friendly. They enforced the COVID-19 protocols completely, answered my questions patiently, and explained exactly how the procedure would be done. In short, the entire experience was made as comfortable as could have been done . I would not hesitate to recommend this clinic to anyone. Bobby King"