Patient Reviews

At GastroArkansas, our patient-centered approach to medicine means that, above all, your health and well-being will always be our top concern. We are a physician-led network of providers that want nothing more than to help every member of your family reach their optimal gastrointestinal health so you can live each day with the greatest quality of life possible. When you visit our GI specialists in Little Rock, AR, you can rest assured that you are in good hands with professionals who are both knowledgeable and caring. To see real experiences from past and present patients who have been in your position, browse through the reviews below. Once you have finished reading through some of the reviews, reach out to us and let us know how we can help improve your GI health.

Reviews for Anal/Rectal Bleeding Topics Near Little Rock, AR

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"They truly Listened To me And truly made me feel comfortable, Gastro Arkansas is my place to go for anything that's Stomach or Polyps. They don't leave you without giving you answers."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Heath is a very caring Dr. He takes the time to listen to you and figure out what your problem is. The office staff and nurses are great, very friendly and informative."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"He is a great GI physician! He listens to me and he does not rush through my visits. I would highly recommend him if you’re looking for a GI specialist."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very nice staff. They take time to listen to your needs. I would highly recommend Dr. Pennington"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very friendly staff. Made me feel comfortable. Ran on time. Good experience."

5.0 Review from W.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Backstreet, is a caring DR. He always ask how aim doing is there any new system, if there is call him right away. very respectable toward me, I would recommend him to anyone. This is no bull, he's a good Dr."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Johnson has been my Gastroenterologist for 20+ years. He walked me thru HepC treatment back when it took a year to get the “All Clear” He continues to serve his patients in his calm & reassuring bedside manner to this day."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have never had a bad experience here. The staff is always nice, they are always quick getting people in and out for appointments. Dr. Johnson is a wonderful doctor."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Good doctor, very personable and detail oriented."

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Good personality. Find solutions to your health oddurd6"