Patient Reviews

At GastroArkansas, our patient-centered approach to medicine means that, above all, your health and well-being will always be our top concern. We are a physician-led network of providers that want nothing more than to help every member of your family reach their optimal gastrointestinal health so you can live each day with the greatest quality of life possible. When you visit our GI specialists in Little Rock, AR, you can rest assured that you are in good hands with professionals who are both knowledgeable and caring. To see real experiences from past and present patients who have been in your position, browse through the reviews below. Once you have finished reading through some of the reviews, reach out to us and let us know how we can help improve your GI health.

Reviews for Diarrhea Topics Near Little Rock, AR

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"They truly Listened To me And truly made me feel comfortable, Gastro Arkansas is my place to go for anything that's Stomach or Polyps. They don't leave you without giving you answers."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Nutt has been my Gastroenterologist for many years. She is very thorough and is very in touch with her patients needs. I am thankful for her and her expertise."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Matt Taylor has been very kind and caring and has done his best to help me to resolve my problem with any ongoing case of diarrhea. Currently we are trying some new medication to see if it will stop it and it seems to be working. I am very grateful. I do need to let Dr. Matt know that stopping one of the Nexium capsules and only taking one instead of two and trying to use the Tums in its place at night is not working for me. I am having a great deal of discomfort and sleeplessness at night due to it. They diarrhea has stopped. I feel that I needed to go back on my Nexium two capsules a day. I wanted to tell you first."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"The facility is very clean and the staff very friendly and polite. Dr. Robertson is a Great doctor he listen to you and explains everything well. I would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"My grandson had this wonderful Doctor take care of him on 8-5-22 and she was great . he is so happy and all he talk about all the way home was how great it is to be able to eat and drink again without throwing up. And over and over how much he like the doctor and all the nurses that took great care of him ,how nice they were and made him feel relaxed . For me I think they all are great. When I see how much it help him it make me happy. So if anyone is having trouble eating and needs to see a Gastro Doctor This one is the best and her staff is wonderful."

5.0 Review from L.O. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"You couldn't ask for a better gastrologist doctor"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Stokes is very competent and takes time to listen to you."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very nice doctor, explains well and answers questions."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Kakati is one of the best doctors I have ever had. He throughly listened to my concerns and I felt like he actually cared about my health.I am very thankful for him and his detailed work and I would highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Tom Meziere, is one of the best doctors in the world. He is very professional, honest, kind and he listen to every word you say, he don't rush you to stop talking and he comment and give you answer to all your concerns. And you can tell he's not a money making Dr. He is generally concern about his patients health, that's really hard to find in a doctor. If I could find a PCP like him, I would already be living in heaven. Thumbs up to his staff and him. I really do love Dr. Meziere he is the best."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Burt and her staff are awesome, caring and understanding. I would recommend her above all others."