Patient Reviews

At GastroArkansas, our patient-centered approach to medicine means that, above all, your health and well-being will always be our top concern. We are a physician-led network of providers that want nothing more than to help every member of your family reach their optimal gastrointestinal health so you can live each day with the greatest quality of life possible. When you visit our GI specialists in Little Rock, AR, you can rest assured that you are in good hands with professionals who are both knowledgeable and caring. To see real experiences from past and present patients who have been in your position, browse through the reviews below. Once you have finished reading through some of the reviews, reach out to us and let us know how we can help improve your GI health.

Reviews for Non-alcoholic Steatohepatitis Topics Near Little Rock, AR

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I was nervous, it had been 1 month since my terribly painful episode. I felt this doctor listened and did not dismiss my bizarre episode. He was informative with some compassion shown towards me."

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"My visit was very fast but at the same time the doctor took his time to hear me and took his notes. They give me the next appointment very quick and at the same day of the procedure they were very respectful and nice."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I can't say enough words about this staff. Both office's in Little Rock and Bryant were awesome. They go far and beyond for their patients."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Friendly and efficient"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Nutt I have had the experience of being a patient for many years. Dr. Nutt Always takes time to ask relevant questions that relate to your visit and your past history. Dr. Nutt has long been a valued physician to myself and my family..Dr Nutt thank you."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent doctor with a good bedside manner."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very nice people and excellent care!"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very nice doctor, explains well and answers questions."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Robertson was very professional and thorough and ordered tests that should have been ordered by another Dr. earlier!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Deborah Morrison has been my GI physician for over 25 years. During this time I have found her to be professional , caring, an overall excellent knowledgeable doctor who is interested in you and your health. After a regular colonoscopy for my husband she detected a abnormal area that turned out to be rectal cancer. Because of Her concern and direction he has been cancer free for 6 years. I have had other Colin related issues I went thru, with her caring and following up on me I am getting the help and guidance to help me. Gary and I believe in getting your colonoscopy. Thank you Carol Higginbotham"