Patient Reviews

At GastroArkansas, our patient-centered approach to medicine means that, above all, your health and well-being will always be our top concern. We are a physician-led network of providers that want nothing more than to help every member of your family reach their optimal gastrointestinal health so you can live each day with the greatest quality of life possible. When you visit our GI specialists in Little Rock, AR, you can rest assured that you are in good hands with professionals who are both knowledgeable and caring. To see real experiences from past and present patients who have been in your position, browse through the reviews below. Once you have finished reading through some of the reviews, reach out to us and let us know how we can help improve your GI health.

Reviews for Constipation Topics Near Little Rock, AR

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very informative and answered all questions. Not a machine but a PERSON."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I have been going to Dr. Morrison for for around 20 years. She has always been very professional when meeting with me and explaining procedures and results. She also listens and shows concern for my continued care. Thanks Dr. Morrison."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Wonderful doctor and staff. Took wonderful care of me and even checked on me afterwards"

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have nothing but praise for Dr Heath. He takes his time with you and answers any questions you may have. I would highly recommend him to all."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great Doctor and just started going to him after my previous doctor retired. He listened to my issues and I believe he truly cares about his patients. He is helping me with issues that I have persistently had for a long time. Bless his heart for putting up with me! He wears crazy funny socks that his daughter buys him. I can’t wait for our next visit because he has a plan to help me with my issues and I felt really good about him and he cares and that makes all the difference in the world. Thank you Dr Stokes for putting up with this wild flower."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I recently went for my first appointment with Dr. Davis. I will have a colonoscopy under Dr. Davis’s care. He is professional, down-to-earth, and congenial and he has explained to me about the procedure. His follow-up to have the colonoscopy was timely and thorough. He is a young, energetic and highly skilled doctor who I would not hesitate to recommend to anyone."

4.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Kakati is a very personable physician; he listens to you regarding your concerns and answer questions no matter how simple they may be. He makes you feel at ease and explain the procedure in laymen’s terms. He radiate a good spirit. In my opinion he’s the best in Little Rock!"

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Kakati and entire staff were great. Doctor took time with me"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Deborah Morrison has been my GI physician for over 25 years. During this time I have found her to be professional , caring, an overall excellent knowledgeable doctor who is interested in you and your health. After a regular colonoscopy for my husband she detected a abnormal area that turned out to be rectal cancer. Because of Her concern and direction he has been cancer free for 6 years. I have had other Colin related issues I went thru, with her caring and following up on me I am getting the help and guidance to help me. Gary and I believe in getting your colonoscopy. Thank you Carol Higginbotham"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Wonderful staff. Dr. Robertson was very informative and listened to what I had to say. Would definitely recommend."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Her APN scheduled a colonoscopy after I told her I was having constipation. Dr Morrison then found colon cancer."