Patient Reviews

At GastroArkansas, our patient-centered approach to medicine means that, above all, your health and well-being will always be our top concern. We are a physician-led network of providers that want nothing more than to help every member of your family reach their optimal gastrointestinal health so you can live each day with the greatest quality of life possible. When you visit our GI specialists in Little Rock, AR, you can rest assured that you are in good hands with professionals who are both knowledgeable and caring. To see real experiences from past and present patients who have been in your position, browse through the reviews below. Once you have finished reading through some of the reviews, reach out to us and let us know how we can help improve your GI health.

Reviews for Fatty Liver Disease Topics Near Little Rock, AR

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very friendly staff. Made me feel comfortable. Ran on time. Good experience."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Friendly and informative great experience in an uncomfortable situation!"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Great Dr great Staff"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Bobby Kakati,M.D.was very understanding and showed his care and concerns and very polite and the whole staff was polite."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Wonderful caring doctor...great bedside manner...would recommend him to any and all that are in need of his line of work"

4.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Morrison has great bedside manners. The procedure center staff is great. However, getting a call through is next to impossible."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr kevin Heath diagnosed the problem i was having with swallowing.right off he could tell that i was nervous about it. So he took the time and explained what to expect. and that i had nothing to be afraid of.that gave me the the confidence i needed in him. He's a good and kind Doctor as well as his staff. Thanks to you all I've gotten better. Eurl. Riley Reeves"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Was helpful and nice and thorough"

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr.Johnson has been my gastro doctor for several years. His attention to the details concerning my health is so extra! His practice has an in house lab and also has procedure suites on sight. His staff are the best. They treat everyone like we are the only patient to be seen which makes you feel comfortable. If it is necessary for me to have a gastroenterologist, I will always choose Dr. M. Bruce Johnson. M.D. Thanks Doc!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr is a great dr he takes time and makes it understand"