Patient Reviews

At GastroArkansas, our patient-centered approach to medicine means that, above all, your health and well-being will always be our top concern. We are a physician-led network of providers that want nothing more than to help every member of your family reach their optimal gastrointestinal health so you can live each day with the greatest quality of life possible. When you visit our GI specialists in Little Rock, AR, you can rest assured that you are in good hands with professionals who are both knowledgeable and caring. To see real experiences from past and present patients who have been in your position, browse through the reviews below. Once you have finished reading through some of the reviews, reach out to us and let us know how we can help improve your GI health.

Reviews for Crohn's Disease Topics Near Little Rock, AR

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 18 2023

"She is the BEST!!! Very thorough!! Highly recommend!!!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Meziere has been my gastrointestinal doctor for 14 years. He treats me for Crohn's disease. I have always found him to be very knowledgeable about this disorder, and he will do everything possible to resolve my symptoms. Most important to me...he listens!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Kakati took his time and figured out what was causing my issues. I highly recommend his care to others."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Robertson is a very caring physician, always ready to explain what he has done during surgery and follow-up. Very satisfied and would definitely recommend him."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Gibbs was a fellow at my previous medical facility and I have followed her as she has jumped through all the hoops and is now a provider in a private practice. She is very conscientious and attends to every detail of my health. I feel that her training was excellent and I look forward to continuing to work with her in the future."

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) Very excellent, a very professional environment, the very kind and affectionate doctor made me feel very comfortable, thank you (Original) Muy excelente un ambiente muy profesional la doctora muy amable y cariñosa me hizo sentir muy a gusto gracias"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Felt at ease with Crystal Brown. She was very attentive and seemed to really care about my health."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Very friendly and they get you in quickly for your appointment."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Nurses were really nice and Dr. Stokes is always very good."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have seen Dr. Nutt for at least 20 years. Dr. Nutt and her staff are always helpful, professional, and answer any questions or concerns I have. I would recommend her to anyone that needs a caring Gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"This was my first time seeing a GI Dr and I was very nervous. Dr Crystal Brown was very friendly, thorough, and put me at ease. She scheduled testing quickly, as well as the follow up call with result. I give a 10 out of 10!"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I was in very bad physical shape when I met Doctor Johnson in 2014. Since then he has helped me deal with Crohns Disease! I think he is a very knowledge doctor in his field!"