Patient Reviews

At GastroArkansas, our patient-centered approach to medicine means that, above all, your health and well-being will always be our top concern. We are a physician-led network of providers that want nothing more than to help every member of your family reach their optimal gastrointestinal health so you can live each day with the greatest quality of life possible. When you visit our GI specialists in Little Rock, AR, you can rest assured that you are in good hands with professionals who are both knowledgeable and caring. To see real experiences from past and present patients who have been in your position, browse through the reviews below. Once you have finished reading through some of the reviews, reach out to us and let us know how we can help improve your GI health.

Reviews for Lactose Intolerance Topics Near Little Rock, AR

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Backstedt was very kind and informative"

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I’ve seen Dr Johnson for a long time, he never stops working to make you feel better."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I love Dr. Heath..bc he sits and talks to his patient now...Ty for your sincere thoughts & your time!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Robertson was wonderful. He listened to my concerns. He even called me himself after hours when results of my CT came in and we talked through things.. Everyone at Gastro Arkansas was great when I went in for a procedure. Dr. Robertson visited with me in recovery and discussed a plan for treatment with my husband and I. I highly recommend Dr. Robertson."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I love Dr Heath he is so easy to talk to everyone is nice. Having my recent endoscopy i was at ease with the staff. i recommend him to anyone!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very attentive and thurough, I was very impressed by her and her team!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Johnson cares so much for his patients! He goes out of his way to make sure I feel comfortable and understand everything going on. He truly is the best Gastro doctor I could ask for. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Johnson to anyone. He has been there for me every step of the way!"

4.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Her staff is very friendly she is friendly let's you know what she plans to do to find out how to treat your problem"

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I've been a patient of Dr. Backstedt for 3 years. He is very friendly and informative. He has provided great care for me and I certainly would recommend him to anyone looking for great professional friendly medical care."

4.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Front desk was welcoming and helpful. Dr. Kakati was also very helpful. He didn’t make me feel embarrassed or weird about what can usually be an embarrassing subject. He seemed positive we could figure out what is wrong and I’m excited to finally get some possible answers."