Patient Reviews

At GastroArkansas, our patient-centered approach to medicine means that, above all, your health and well-being will always be our top concern. We are a physician-led network of providers that want nothing more than to help every member of your family reach their optimal gastrointestinal health so you can live each day with the greatest quality of life possible. When you visit our GI specialists in Little Rock, AR, you can rest assured that you are in good hands with professionals who are both knowledgeable and caring. To see real experiences from past and present patients who have been in your position, browse through the reviews below. Once you have finished reading through some of the reviews, reach out to us and let us know how we can help improve your GI health.

Reviews for Little Rock, AR Gastroenterologist Kelly Gibbs, M.D.

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Gibbs and the whole Gastro Arkansas staff! She has been so helpful in figuring out a treatment plan for me and she or one of her staff are always available when I have questions. Highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from I.C. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Helpful. Friendly. Prompt. Clear explanations."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"This was the most caring geoup of medical professionals Ive ever encountered! So patient and kind."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Timely, personable, kind"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"I love her. Great doctor. Very thorough and conducts a plan if action that is effective. She's open and honest. I can trust her opinion."

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"I LOVE DR. GIBBS & her nurse!!! I’m thankful for their expertise & that they are WOMEN! Talking to a woman doctor about unspeakable things is much less stressful. Dr. Gibbs’ nurse is also easy to talk to & very calming. ❤️"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"Dr. Gibbs and the staff at the Conway Center were excellent. Dr. Gibbs explained everything about the procedure and met with me and my husband after the procedure. Top notch team!"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Jul 06 2023

"was a nice enviroment. Dr. Gibbs took time to talk to me and made me feel safe."

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Conveniently located. I was a new patient. I had a good visit from beginning to end. Nice, friendly staff. Dr. Gibbs was on time, pleasant and very knowledgeable. She took the time to listen, answer questions, and explain things very thoroughly. Wait time was short. I would definitely recommend her to others."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google May 18 2023

"She is great!!!! Very thorough and encouraging. 10 out of 10."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Very personable, professional and thorough. Would recommend to anyone"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I fell very confident and comfortable with the knowledge of Dr. Gibbs."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Incredible service, I was in and out it seemed like. Minimal waiting, I was sitting in the waiting area for just a few minutes and they took me in and then nurse did her thing, left and Doctor Gibbs was right in, she was very pleasant and professional. I highly recommend her, the staff and her clinic."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr Gibbs and everyone in clinic were very nice. Dr Gibbs was thorough and I feel very confident in her ability to provide excellent care."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Gibbs was very friendly, and knowledgeable. She took time to talk to me, answer my questions and keep me informed throughout the visit/exam. This was my first time for an appointment of this nature. She put me at ease and made me feel comfortable. She is truly excited about her specialty (which is funny and comforting at the same time.) One has to wonder why anyone would go into gastro, but you can tell she enjoys what she does and enjoys helping people."

5.0 Review from K.Z. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Kelly Gibbs is one of the most knowledgeable, thorough and sincere providers I’ve ever had. I feel very lucky to be her patient!"

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"My experience with Dr Gibbs was very good I was very impressed with her knowledge of the problem I was having with my stomach. She is a good listener and very concerned about her patience. Sincerely Miss Jones"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Gibbs was very personable and would highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very informational"

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google Oct 14 2022

"Very excellent, very professional environment, very kind and affectionate doctor, made me feel very comfortable, thank you"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Gibbs was a fellow at my previous medical facility and I have followed her as she has jumped through all the hoops and is now a provider in a private practice. She is very conscientious and attends to every detail of my health. I feel that her training was excellent and I look forward to continuing to work with her in the future."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very nice and listened to all of my issues!"

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google Sep 05 2022

"Very excellent, a very professional environment, the very kind and affectionate doctor made me feel very comfortable, thank you"

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) Very excellent, a very professional environment, the very kind and affectionate doctor made me feel very comfortable, thank you (Original) Muy excelente un ambiente muy profesional la doctora muy amable y cariñosa me hizo sentir muy a gusto gracias"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very kind and knowledgeable. Dr. Gibbs made the visit comfortable and took the time to answer all my questions."

4.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I went in and got the doctor up to speed on what is going on with me and she started scheduling tests for checking out my problem. Very polite and quick."

5.0 Review from F.D. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Kelly you have been a great inspiration to me. You’ve taught, you totally kept it real with me and more..... We need more like you👍🏽"

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Best Doctor I've ever been to."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google May 25 2017

"Kelly Gibbs and nurse were fantastic when I saw them. Took their time, very helpful, knowledgeable, understanding. When I need to call in, staff will take very detailed messages and take care of any questions I might have. I have recommended friends to Kelly Gibbs and will continue to do so."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google May 25 2017

"Kelley has been my primary care physician for several years and I have always received wonderful care and attention. She is knowledgeable, she listens and takes your thoughts and concerns seriously."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google May 25 2017

"Kelly Gibbs has been my primary provider since Dr. Shull became a concierge doctor. I do not regret my decision to stick with Kelly! She is kind and and empathetic. She truly cares about her patients."