Patient Reviews

At GastroArkansas, our patient-centered approach to medicine means that, above all, your health and well-being will always be our top concern. We are a physician-led network of providers that want nothing more than to help every member of your family reach their optimal gastrointestinal health so you can live each day with the greatest quality of life possible. When you visit our GI specialists in Little Rock, AR, you can rest assured that you are in good hands with professionals who are both knowledgeable and caring. To see real experiences from past and present patients who have been in your position, browse through the reviews below. Once you have finished reading through some of the reviews, reach out to us and let us know how we can help improve your GI health.

Reviews for Little Rock, AR Gastroenterologist Jeff Robertson, M.D.

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Wonderful experience. Very fast and efficient. Staff were all helpfully and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Visit was great very knowledgeable and informative. One of the few doctors that actually seem to care about his patients."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Dr. Robertson listens and is very thorough. He is very kind and compassionate and explains treatment and findings."

5.0 Review from V.W. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"This is the most compassionate Dr’s office. Everyone there truly cares about you as a patient. I enjoy every visit even if I feel terrible they make me smile and feel so loved"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"Dr. Robertson explained the need for the test and possible fixes or improvements for my intestinal bleeding problem. I was very pleased with me visit. I would definitely recommend to my best friend if they ever need his help."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"No waiting. Friendly helpful nurses and staff. Dr. Robertson was easy to talk with. No delays. Great experience!"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Dr. Robertson was very attentive, and listened well to my concerns. He was very thorough with his explanations and made sure to answer any questions I had and set me up on a treatment plan."

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Dr. Robertson spent the time with me to discuss with me all of my concerns and explain everything to me how I could understand what’s going on with my health. Was very pleased with my experience there.😃"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Got to the doctor's office at 9:30 9:40 I was called to the room nurse took my pressure Dr Robertson came into the room approximately 10 minutes later I had a good doctor's appointment smiling with everyone that I met Dr Robertson was very concerned about my Hospital stay he asked all the questions that was needed for my review and stay at the hospital he ordered lab work the following day I got a phone call from the nurse explaining all my lab results very fast quick and efficient if you need a gastrologist I recommend you go to Gastro Clinic on Chantel in Little Rock"

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"Very thorough, great staff, attentive doctor!"

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"Snow was falling and several employees helped me to my car. Doctor and all employees were incredible. Very nice and helpful."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Staff was very polite,got right to me .i went in Dr Robertson came and talked to me made sure everything was ok no changes.Came right back,got right to it only took 10-15 minutes and he was finished.went to his office he talked my husband and I, Told us what he had found and his plan for me.Very nice and professional highly recommend him.Had no afterEGD problems."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Dr. Robertson is always so kind and friendly. He listens to my concerns and always addresses them. I’m thankful to have him as my doctor."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Very professional and Kind"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Very friendly and makes you comfortable when discussing uncomfortable topics."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Dr. Robertson actually spends time with you in the exam room. He is genuinely interested in your problems and your care. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"So informative and I was grateful to be heard and I am confident my health is moving in a good direction because of Doctor Jeff Robertson"

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"It was a good experience and great staff. They all made it easy. I would recommend using them."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Nov 23 2023

"Dr Robertson is the best. Always very courteous and spends time explaining and also listening to you."

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"Dr. Robertson has always been amazing from the start of my experience until now…"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"The staff was genuinely friendly. Dr Robertson spent ample time with me and discussed every concern I had. He was also proactive by addressing my overall health."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Nov 11 2023

"The staff is very sweet and so is Dr. Robertson. They're very kind and friendly when you come in and when you leave. Dr. Robertson specifically is very kind as well and listens to my concerns and actually wants to help or find a solution unlike a lot of other doctors I've been to."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Dr. Robertson and the staff at Gastro Arkansas are friendly, helpful, and professional! They go above and beyond for their patients and I always feel I am in good hands."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"I love Dr. Robertson's assistance on my health journey, I can me a hard headed patient but I don't think I deserve to sit in waiting room for over an hour got there early and left late. Don't let this discourage your journey he is a good doctor maybe it was the scheduler or the patient before me was flirting...I kid but really, I am so easy the appointment took 6 minutes..."

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Dr Jef Robertson is an amazing, passionate, and caring Doctor. His staff are totally awesome and dedicated to their patients. I truly recommend him and his staff. Be Blessed"

5.0 Review from N.N. Source: Google Oct 31 2023

"I absolutely love Dr. Jeff, he takes the time to listen and understand your needs. Office staff is also very amazing!"

4.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Such a positive experience and I appreciate Dr. Robertson and his professionalism. The staff is kind and caring with the patient’s comfort made priority."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Oct 15 2023

"First visit with this doctor. He seemed nice enough. It's hard to judge a person so soon..."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Highly recommend Dr. Robertson—attentive, knowledgeable, reassuring, and excellent care. Blessed to have him as my doctor. Also, friendly and professional staff."

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Always caring, kind and knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Dr Robertson and everyone there are super. Great at their jobs but more they are great people with positive uplifting attitudes. It’s awesome to find these days and I appreciate them for it."

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Excellent care and communication."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Excellent"

5.0 Review from P.V. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"Excellent Gastro specialist. Very professional and very thoughtful. It's a total pleasure having him taking care of me. I highly recommend him and his staff!"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Sep 22 2023

"Dr Robertson is absolutely wonderful!"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"Wonderful rapport from the doctor, nurses, and anesthesiologist. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"Dr. Robertson and his staff are amazing they are very good at what they do and explain everything in detail and answer any questions you ask"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"Dr. Robertson was kind and personable. I would recommend him."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"I was very positively impressed by Dr Robertson's way of explaining my issues."

5.0 Review from G.E. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"All the staff were friendly and performed their jobs well. I was well informed, and was shown the results. Thank you, Dr Robinson"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Jul 06 2023

"Very nice and thorough doctor. Excellent bedside manner. I would recommend him to anyone!!!"

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Jul 06 2023

"Extremely nice ,professional and knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Jul 06 2023

"All of the staff were very friendly, and informative. Dr. Roberts explained procedures before the exam, and provided detailed results after the exam. Very satisfactory!"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Jul 04 2023

"I’m one of his success patients. He helped me so much. Very informative, caring and thorough, he actually reads your records and checks your medical history beforehand. One of the best doctors I have ever been too."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Jul 03 2023

"Dr. Robertson, the nurses, and staff are professional, yet caring."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Jul 03 2023

"Dr. Robertson and his nurse are the best! He is very knowledgeable and caring, takes time to listen, and explains everything well. I highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Jun 05 2023

"He is fantastic very thorough he is really easy to talk to and he explains the process of what you're going through and what will take place to where you can understand it"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Jun 03 2023

"This Dr care about his patients. I would recommend him highly"

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google May 03 2023

"Dr. Robertson was very cordial & explained everything thoroughly."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google May 03 2023

"Dr. Robertson has a reassuring and calm demeanor coupled with intimate knowledge of his field medicine that I found quite reassuring."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google May 03 2023

"First time visit. Highly personable and informative!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 03 2023

"I’ve been seeing Dr Robertson for almost 2 years. He has alway been very encouraging, willing to listen, and make sure I understand everything. He is awsome."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 03 2023

"Dr. Robertson was extremely thorough. In preparation for my appointment, he reviewed all of my medical records. He knew how my prior health problems were affecting my current situation. And before he offered even a tentative diagnosis, he listened to all my current medical symptoms and asked relevant questions. He also asked me for my feedback before recommending a plan forward. I would highly recommend Dr. Robertson to anyone looking for a professional, thorough physician who listens to patients and explains complicated medical issues clearly without talking down to patients."

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr Robertson is a 10 in my book. He explained everything in terms I could understand. The nurses was also very polite and helpful."

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"BEST experience ever in having a colonoscopy. And we all know they’re NOT a thrill to undergo. Dr. Robertson is thorough, precise and his professional manner is the ABSOLUTE BEST! Has a great sense of humor too🤠!! He has an awesome and caring staff to help, guide and take care of you before and after the procedures as well. Highly recommend him to anyone!!!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"My wife is the patient of Dr Robinson and she was very pleased with his professionalism and willingness to listen and very Glad that he took the time to explain everything in very easy to understand details. my wife's name is: Brenda K Bryant"

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Robertson was very kind and professional."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Found the problem and fixed it! Excellent staff. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"He is such a kind and caring doctor! I feel blessed to have him looking after my son. He is always attentive and answers questions and explains things in a way that makes everything easier to understand."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"His services was very good. He is very friendly and committed to ensuring you get the desired result. I highly recommend him. With doctors like him the world will sure be a better place."

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

""Bedside/Office manner" is less important to me in a doctor than other factors, although Dr. Robertson has that covered. He listens well and responds without a whole lot of medical jargon so he is easy to understand. He takes his time and is patient. What I appreciated most is that it was obvious from the outset he had read my complete medical file, including past blood tests. We didn't have to work from "ground zero." He began informed about me, then filled in with me speaking about my condition in my own words. His decision was therefore well-informed. It's easy to to trust such a physician."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Robertson provided Outstanding patient care service and addressed all my medical concerns."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"The doctor is very professional very knowledgeable and takes the time to thoroughly talk with the patient."

4.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"They very polite and informative answered all my questions and I didn't have to wait along time in the office. I was very pleased."

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Dec 16 2022

"Dr Robertson and his staff was very professional and helpful. So glad I went to GastroArkansas in Conway."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great experience"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Robertson and his staff were very professional and they made sure that my procedure went smoothly. Any questions or concerns were addressed insuring that my appointment was quick and easy. I appreciated the follow up call to check on me the next day and then a few days later to give me results. I would recommend Dr. Robertson to anyone who might need a gastroenterologist in central Arkansas."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Robertson is knowledgeable and kind. He is a great gastroenterologist. So thankful I found him."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very thorough and kind. He took the time to answer all my questions! Would definitely recommend him."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"He is a great GI physician! He listens to me and he does not rush through my visits. I would highly recommend him if you’re looking for a GI specialist."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"He took the time to ask questions, listen to my answers and choose a simple test to see if he could gain more answers before going to a scope. I appreciate his time, his friendly manner, and concern for my health. I would highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"We really liked Dr. Robertson. He was easy to communicate with and was very caring and understanding. Although he was very young and we are in our golden years, he listened and gave us his undivided attention and made us feel very comfortable and confident that we were in good hands!"

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Jeff Robertson was terrific. Knowledgeable, informative and easy to talk to. I immediately felt at ease during the discussion of my health concerns and procedure. Staff was great, too. Walked away, very impressed with the overall experience. HIGHLY recommend!"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Robertson and his staff was very professional and helpful. So glad I went to GastroArkansas in Conway."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I had a very good experience with Dr Robertson and his staff. He is very thorough and helpful."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Robertson was great, he answered all of my questions, very personable, and made sure I knew every step of the process."

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Robertson is a very through Dr and explains in detail his diagnosis. He takes his time and answers all your questions. His bed side makes you feel relaxed and at ease! Would highly recommend him!"

4.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"He was amazing! It took a long minute to get an appointment, but he is worth it!"

4.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Robertson is a very kind and knowledgeable doctor. His staff is also very nice. My one negative critique would be that they take forever to get your results back to you."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Robertson is veryprofessional and very personable. I specifically was very pleased with the time he spent with me after my procedure and my follow-up office visit. He took the time to explain the results after my procedure and the treatment plan. While I am familiar with medical termination, his explanations of everything were so that would have been understandable to even patients in lay terms. I also appreciated the fact that during the office visit, he was relaxed and allowed me the opportunity to ask questions and express any concerns that I may have had without any signs of rushing the visit."

5.0 Review from W.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very quick to be seen on day of office visit. Spent time answering all of my questions."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Robertson was extremely pleasant, knowledgeable and patient regarding my upcoming treatment. I would not hesitate to refer him to friends and family."

4.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I believe dr. Robertson is trying to find the reason for my pain and wants to help. I really appreciate him as a Dr. in this field. Ty dr. Robertson."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Jeff Robertson is the best"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Robertson was very personable. Great bedside manner"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Really good doctor could'nt ask for a better one"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Robertson is a very caring physician, always ready to explain what he has done during surgery and follow-up. Very satisfied and would definitely recommend him."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"The facility is very clean and the staff very friendly and polite. Dr. Robertson is a Great doctor he listen to you and explains everything well. I would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from O.F. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Great doctor. Listens to problems and creates a treatment plan that’s effective. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr.Robertson he explains what’s going on . He gives you options. He waiting on me on a Friday, he was so concerned he made room for me on a Thursday for a procedure. So far he’s been amazing"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Felt a great sense of comfort with listening to Dr.Roberts and explaining how the my system works ,and I don't mind referring anyone who might need a Gi Doctor."

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Am glad to have Dr..Robertson for my health care and my well being and for his compassion towards me he really cares about his patients😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃"

4.0 Review from V.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Every problem I was having Dr. Robertson was very concerned about ran full test to see what the problem was."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Every time I have met with Dr Robertson and had procedures with him I have always had positive experiences and would happily recommend him to anybody that needs a GI professional."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Robertson was attentive and caring, he took the time to listen and give sound reasoning for the exams he thought would be needed. Highly recommend his team."

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"It was my first time to meet and see, Dr. Robertson. He was so nice, thorough and knowledgeable, with what medical issues I was dealing with. Further test in February to find out my issues and will go from there. The office staff and nursing staff very friendly and helpful. Debbie Vaughn I had first and second Endoscopy. Dr. Robertson treated with meds for my medical issues. On July 12, returned for follow-up with Dr. Robertson. You was so sweet, caring, and showed concerns. Will keep on meds if problems contact him. Will see him in one year. I really liked him and will keep him as my doctor. My pulmonary doctor referred me to him due to a cough, I had. He addressed it and has taken care of my problem with the right meds. Thankful and grateful to be feeling great. Debbie Vaughn"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Professional..Personable..Patient.. Attentive..Sense of humor.."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Robertson listened to what I had to say and never talked over , or around my questions. And quick to return calls regarding my well being."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Robertson was wonderful. He listened to my concerns. He even called me himself after hours when results of my CT came in and we talked through things.. Everyone at Gastro Arkansas was great when I went in for a procedure. Dr. Robertson visited with me in recovery and discussed a plan for treatment with my husband and I. I highly recommend Dr. Robertson."

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Robertson is so caring and an excellent doctor!"

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Robertson is my second gastro Dr I am very happy to have found Dr Robertson !!"

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Robertson was very nice and polite and answered all my questions. I highly recommend him"

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent doctor and knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Robertson took his time to talk with me in finding my current condition following surgery. He also was thorough in going over my upcoming procedure preparation needed on my part. He is easy to talk to and you know he listens to any concern that you may have."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Robertson was great! No complaints. He is persistent with my care, informative, and serious about his profession. Very impressive."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Robertson was very nice. He listened, was thorough and professional, while still being very personable. And the ladies at the check in are top notch! ❤️"

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Jeff Robertson and his staff are always pleasant, punctual and professional. Dr. Robertson is extremely efficient, thorough and forthcoming. When talking to him, I feel comfortable to share my most inner concerns about my gastro woes without feeling embarrassed. I value his opinions and feel at ease knowing that I am in good hands. I strongly recommend Dr. Jeff Robertson to anyone experiencing upper and/or lower GI issues. He's by far The Best! 🤩"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My EDG procedure went without a hitch! Dr Robertson explained everything to me before the procedure. All of the staff were professional and friendly. The facility was clean and well apportioned. I didn’t even have a sore throat after I woke from the anesthesia! I couldn’t have been more happy."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Absolutely wonderful doctor very informative."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Roberson is an excellent doctor. He's kind he listens and he goes to a great deal of trouble to explain things and the treatment. I would recommend him to my own family."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Firstly, I gotta say Doctor Robertson is the most attractive doctor I've ever laid eyes on, and has the most stunning blue eyes. He was very professional and thorough and answered every question that I had with patience and in non-medical terms which made it very comprehensible. He actually read my file before seeing me and listened to what my worries and concerns were, most doctors just brush me off because of my age. If you are having any GI issues, definitely get to Doctor Robertson and his team."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Robertson has been great. I came from Florida with a fairly new diagnosis and concerns about my bloodwork. He answered all my questions and did further bloodwork. He gave me a second diagnoses and set up test and follow up appt. I feel like I am in good hands. All my concerns have been addressed. I would refer him to anyone who needed a gasterologist. I'm very thankful for his care."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Jeff Robertson, M.D. and his staff are one in a million. I’m so Blessed that he is the head of my team of care. Dr. Robertson is easy to talk to about my Crohns and he explains what steps we will need to take to help benefit the outcome of my situation. Dr. Robertson also stays in contact with my Baptist team of Dr’s. they all stay on the same page when it comes to my health. I honestly don’t feel like a number per say I feel like he truly cares about me getting to a healthy state. Once again I would recommend Dr. Robertson to anyone and I will always Thank God for him."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very thorough in answering my concerns"

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Robertson, was friendly and through during my consultation. The Endoscopy clinic staff was nice and helpful. Thank you"

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Robertson is hands down amazing ! He patiently listened to me and is fairly conservative on ordering tests unless warranted. I needed a new gastro to manage my Gastroparesis and Diverticulitis. I will go back because I believe he truly cares!"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Robertson was so personable. He took time to actually review WHY I was there to see him before he walked into the room. He was very thorough in his explanations, while addressing any concerns I had. Dr. Robertson has a stellar bedside manner. If you find yourself needing a GI doctor, I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Robertson was very professional and thorough and ordered tests that should have been ordered by another Dr. earlier!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great Dr. That listens and cares. I'm looking forward to seeing him while trying to gain remission."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great consultation!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The office was clean, quiet and very professional. He was very patient with me and answering all my questions. He educated me on everything and made me feel comfortable. I’m definitely sticking with him as my MD."

5.0 Review from N.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I love Dr. Robertson! He is such a great doctor. He is very attentive and listens to you. He does not over talk you at all. Also, his staff is great. They are very polite and professional. I have never encountered any rudeness. I am so blessed to have came across him and his staff."

5.0 Review from P.V. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I highly recommend Dr Robertson for any Gastro needs. He is very thorough in investigating any and all symptoms I have been dealing with and after many tests and exams he narrowed it down for a treatment that had worked. I couldn't be happier. Outstanding care. Thank you Dr Robertson for all you do."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Robertson listened really well and pin-pointed my issue, confirmed it via scope and testing, and prescribed meds that resolved it! Very appreciative!"

5.0 Review from V.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very concerned, professional and diligent to help me figure out what was causing my GI irritation."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"He is a good doctor!! He has really helped me. He is patient and listens to you."

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"My wife and I both are very impressed with Dr Robertson! I have been seeing another doctor for my crohn's and things were not improving and no plan. Dr Robertson has a plan to find out why I am still having all the same issues. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I am always pleased with my visit to GastroArkansas. Dr. Robertson and his staff are prompt, helpful and professional."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Was helpful and nice and thorough"

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Robertson listened to my concerns and explained very clearly what was going on and started medication and testing quickly."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Great service and care. Highly recommended"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very much liked Dr. Robertson. I feel he has a good plan for me"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very impressive. Thorough and great bedside manner."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Absolutely amazing doctor. Took time talking to me and in a way I understood everything. Didn’t try to fix symptoms with meds but fixing the actual problem."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Great doctor! He listened to me and takes good care of me to this day. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"It was a very good doctor or gastrin ologist I would recommend him to anybody"

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have never went to a doctor that showed so much concern and care for my well being. He answered every question, and never made me feel rushed.. Dr. Robertson, has found a loyal patient in me."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very good and understanding doctor explained everything"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Great care. Glad to be a patient. Lucky to get a doctor like him."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Wonderful staff. Dr. Robertson was very informative and listened to what I had to say. Would definitely recommend."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"After 20 plus years of seeing gastrointestinal doctors, I have finally found someone who actually took time to form a plan of care with me. Dr Robertson is very smart and cares for his patients."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Robertson and his staff were very helpful during my diverticulitis problems. Dr. Robertson contacted my Nephrologist to discuss my situation because I am a kidney transplant and I have to be careful about taking medication that might interfere with my anti rejection meds. I would definitely recommend Dr. Robertson at Gastro Arkansas for any of your gastrointestinal issues. Thanks for taking good care of me. Linda Weaver"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"explained everything that was going on. very happy with everything associated with using Dr. Robertson"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Coming in, I was very apprehensive and scared. Quickly, Dr. Robertson and the Anesthesia Nurse came to my rescue and comforted me. The facility was clean and COVID friendly. Results were quick and accurate. I am a patient here for life!💜"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The whole procedure went very smooth, the whole staff were very kind. Will be going in for another procedure this coming Monday."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I was very nervous about seeing a gastrologist, but Dr. Robertson made the visit & the procedures very easy. I would recommend him to everyone."