Patient Reviews

At GastroArkansas, our patient-centered approach to medicine means that, above all, your health and well-being will always be our top concern. We are a physician-led network of providers that want nothing more than to help every member of your family reach their optimal gastrointestinal health so you can live each day with the greatest quality of life possible. When you visit our GI specialists in Little Rock, AR, you can rest assured that you are in good hands with professionals who are both knowledgeable and caring. To see real experiences from past and present patients who have been in your position, browse through the reviews below. Once you have finished reading through some of the reviews, reach out to us and let us know how we can help improve your GI health.

Reviews for Difficulty Swallowing Topics Near Little Rock, AR

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"He is such a kind and caring doctor! I feel blessed to have him looking after my son. He is always attentive and answers questions and explains things in a way that makes everything easier to understand."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great doctor and friendly assistant"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Very professional and answered ALL my questions."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Dr Backstedt shows a sincere interest in his patient, following up personally and a call from his office."

5.0 Review from P.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Davis was professional, through, and answered my questions. He explained my treatment so that it was easily understood."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Short wait, both in waiting and exam room. Dr Davis easy to talk to, took enough time so I was able to get all my concerns addressed."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Nutt has been taking great care of me for at least 20 years. When I was having bad reflux difficulty and losing significant weight, she kept checking up on me and adjusting my meds until the reflux was controlled. She is compassionate and caring and listens. I am very happy with her care and concern for me!"

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr.Nutt was amazing. She took the time and listened to my concerns. She has actually fixed the problem I've been having since 2015. I've been to countless doctors and several ER visits. I feel so much better and it's all thanks to her!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Meziere listened carefully to my symptoms and explained my condition and eased my concerns. He explained the course of action I should take. My symptoms have improved some what. I will continue taking the benefiter and take the miralax as needed."

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Robertson is a great doc! Answers all questions and is very caring. ❤"