Patient Reviews

At GastroArkansas, our patient-centered approach to medicine means that, above all, your health and well-being will always be our top concern. We are a physician-led network of providers that want nothing more than to help every member of your family reach their optimal gastrointestinal health so you can live each day with the greatest quality of life possible. When you visit our GI specialists in Little Rock, AR, you can rest assured that you are in good hands with professionals who are both knowledgeable and caring. To see real experiences from past and present patients who have been in your position, browse through the reviews below. Once you have finished reading through some of the reviews, reach out to us and let us know how we can help improve your GI health.

Reviews for Little Rock, AR Gastroenterologist Tom L. Meziere, M.D.

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Everything was great! Very nice staff and no wait! The one thing I missed was the consultation time after the procedure with Dr. Meziere. Not sure why that didn’t happen as I have always had that in the past. Other than that great overall experience! Dr Meziere quite possibly saved my life in 2019 and he’s the only doctor I want to see!! Absolutely wonderful!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"I did a review of Dr. Meziere in the past, & my opinion of him has not changed...5 stars all the way."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Jun 07 2024

"Great staff. Dr. Meziere has been my doctor for 22 years and I love him. He is personable, caring and knowledgeable about his job."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Wonderful doctor! Would gladly recommend him to others!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google May 25 2024

"This Dr is the very best. I’ve doctored with him for many many years. So lucky to have found him years ago. 100% would recommend him to anyone or any place"

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Wry professional and caring. Answered all questions"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Check in was fast and convenient. Dr. Meziere asked questions and asked if I had any questions or concerns. Went over procedure and do’s and dont’s."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Dr. Meziere is very professional, nice, care for his patients and tell you what he can do and expects from you. I enjoyed every time I went there cause he makes you feel good and discuss your problems that you can understand what is going on."

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"It was a great visit with Dr Meziere always friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"They were quick and courteous. Aware that your time was as valuable as theirs . Supplied me with information that I would need."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"I am always very relaxed when I have to vista Dr M. He is a very easy doctor to talk to."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Absolutely nothing negative to say, everything was top notch. Everyone involved was professional, courteous and all my questions and concerns were addressed completely."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Dec 08 2023

"Dr. Meziere is very professional and knowledgeable. He and his staff are always attentive to my issues and concerns, and accordingly, order the appropriate testing and/or course of treatment. As a longtime patient of Dr. Meziere, I highly recommend him without reservation."

4.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"All is good, thank you for dealing with my inadequacies."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Friendly. Efficient. Doctor very good."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Nov 28 2023

"Nice, friendly staff. Dr. Meziere is very thorough."

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Friendly and thorough"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"My visit was great, because there was no waiting and he went straight to the point about my visit."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"When I visit Gastro Arkansas I know that Dr Meziere will listen to my concerns and answer my questions. I can always trust his expertise and feel that I am in good hands."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Dr. Meziere is smart, caring, and professional. He noted a problem that could be serious and is pursuing it to determine if any treatment is needed. I feel my health is in good hands with him, and I recommend him without reservation."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jun 30 2023

"Top rate, knowledgeable. I have used him in the past!"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google May 30 2023

"I have been going to Dr Tom Meziere for over 30 years! He’s my favorite Dr. He has the best bedside manners of anyone. He’s so good at explaining things.The first time I met him I knew he was going to be my Dr. He’s so nice and kind and has a great personality!! I would recommend him to anyone and I have over the years.He’s the best!!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google May 30 2023

"I was very pleased with Dr Mezier. I feel confident with the information he gives me. Thankful to have a doctor that cares!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Apr 30 2023

"Our visit with Dr. Meziere was great! He is very knowledgeable, and kind. The most important thing is that he listens to you, and takes his time answering your doubts. I am so glad someone recommended him to us, and we would recommend him to anyone a well!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Apr 30 2023

"Dr Meziere has been my doctor for over twenty years. He Is the most kind and caring physician you will ever find. I highly recommend him."