Patient Reviews

At GastroArkansas, our patient-centered approach to medicine means that, above all, your health and well-being will always be our top concern. We are a physician-led network of providers that want nothing more than to help every member of your family reach their optimal gastrointestinal health so you can live each day with the greatest quality of life possible. When you visit our GI specialists in Little Rock, AR, you can rest assured that you are in good hands with professionals who are both knowledgeable and caring. To see real experiences from past and present patients who have been in your position, browse through the reviews below. Once you have finished reading through some of the reviews, reach out to us and let us know how we can help improve your GI health.

Reviews for GI Symptoms Topics Near Little Rock, AR

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 18 2023

"She is the BEST!!! Very thorough!! Highly recommend!!!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 18 2023

"I’ve been going to Dr. Johnson for over 20 years. He’s the best!!!"

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Google May 11 2023

"The staff and doctor were very caring and professional."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google May 11 2023

"The doctor and staff are very attentive and they take the time to explain everything in detail."

4.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Had my first procedure done today there . Been having upper abdominal pain and swelling , they told me they were gonna do an oral scope to check my gallbladder . The people were super nice and made everything very relaxing and did a great job explaining . But when I woke up from the scope they told me they did check my gallbladder or liver ? He went down to esophagus that meets my stomach . And I’m still having pain , still not sure if I will have to go back or not ."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Awesome experience from start to finish. Everything was top notch from the sign in process to the after procedure process."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Very professional, caring, and friendly staff who are truly there to serve their patients."

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Been using Dr. Heath for 20 years, excellent facility, staff and so much more. I have recommended him to several people over the years."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Excellent care."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I absolutely love Dr. Davis!! I had a procedure done in 2017 and justbhad another procedure done by him a few days ago, and he remember me as his patient! Now that speaks volume, a doctor who really cares about their patients is always an A in my book!"

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"They truly Listened To me And truly made me feel comfortable, Gastro Arkansas is my place to go for anything that's Stomach or Polyps. They don't leave you without giving you answers."

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I did not have to wait long. The intern asked a series of questions to try to help find the possibilities and to determine a course of diagnostics and treatment. The were kind and courteous. No issues at all."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Kakati and staff have been very attentive, thorough, and kind. They have explained each step, and answered my questions."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Kakati made me feel like an important patient. I'm sure he makes others feel the same"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Heath is a very caring Dr. He takes the time to listen to you and figure out what your problem is. The office staff and nurses are great, very friendly and informative."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"He is such a kind and caring doctor! I feel blessed to have him looking after my son. He is always attentive and answers questions and explains things in a way that makes everything easier to understand."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Doctor Wardlaw is really nice and lessons to all my concerns and health problem. And figure what is causing the problem"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr Stokes is a very good Dr!"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"They are nice and take time to talk with you and answer your questions very professional"

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Im been seeing Dr.Meziere,for tears.I trust him with me.I feel comfortable with him.Hes really n Awesome Dr.He does his Job well.Gis staff was Awesome too."

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Morrison is the way to go. I don’t trust very many female Doctors but her I trust with my life."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"To be honest ,I never met a doctor such as Dr.Backstedt ,who is so particular in explaining an issue in a very plain language..He is willing to spend as much time as needed to answer all questions..I have to ad one more aspect being he’s patient..Just recently had a colonoscopy and endoscopy at the same time and it was perfectly performed by dr.Backstedt and after those procedures he again spent at least 30-40 minutes in post surgery room..It’s so rare in today’s day and age.."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Pennington is very personable and professional. Great listener and engages well. Makes you feel like a person, for whom he is genuinely concerned and not just another insurance payment. J. A. Watkins"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Excellent caring Doctor"

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Heath was so caring and understanding of my issues and went over everything in detail. Staff and all of his nurses were all top notch and super nice! Procedure was smooth with no issues. I highly recommend Dr. Heath!"

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very informative and answered all questions. Not a machine but a PERSON."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Overall good experience"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I have been going to Dr. Morrison for for around 20 years. She has always been very professional when meeting with me and explaining procedures and results. She also listens and shows concern for my continued care. Thanks Dr. Morrison."

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I have Crohn's and he is the first in years I've seen he is truly amazing answering all my questions all my concerns running the proper test to get me back in remission or see what my problem is that is going on Dr Scott is amazing I've never met a doctor or GI doctor that just simply was patient with me listen to my concerns and made sure we're heading in the right direction you won't make any mistake choosing him as a GI doctor for all your needs fully have faith that he will get me back in remission"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"His services was very good. He is very friendly and committed to ensuring you get the desired result. I highly recommend him. With doctors like him the world will sure be a better place."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I love Dr. Nutt. She is very personable and friendly. She cares about you as a person. She takes time to ask you questions about yourself and issues you are having. I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Pennington recommended a reduction of medication after observing my condition for a year. I am doing well since the event, as I was from his care leading up to that point. I am so pleased with his effort and concept of medication use."

4.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"They very polite and informative answered all my questions and I didn't have to wait along time in the office. I was very pleased."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I had been having abdominal pain for 2 days, but didn’t feel it was urgent enough to go to the emergency room. I called Dr. Kakati’s office and he personally called me back to figure out the best plan of care. He ended up working me into his schedule that day. His staff was personable and efficient. I highly recommend Dr. Kakati and the team at GastroArkansas."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"My daughter (17) has had chronic nausea and vomiting on and off for three years. Dr. Backstedt is the second GI doctor she has seen. Dr. Backstedt has been phenomenal! My daughter finally has a diagnosis and is now on the road to managing it."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"He is a great GI physician! He listens to me and he does not rush through my visits. I would highly recommend him if you’re looking for a GI specialist."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great staff! Timely service."

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Backstedt and the entire staff at the Conway clinic made my colonoscopy a pleasant experience, and that's an unusual adjective to describe the process. Seriously, the atmosphere at the clinic was laid-back and peaceful. I was well taken care of with ready smiles and clear explanations of what was going to happen. The anaesthetist did her job well. I had no pain and felt nothing during the procedure. The doctor took time to explain the results and answer questions. I was quite satisfied and will most definitely keep my doctor and use the Conway clinic if the need should arise."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"My experience with Dr JCraig Davis was great. It was very informative. Very clean place and the staff was very helpful and friendly. He was very helpful to explain my condition and he set my up for a test. I would recommend DR Davis to anyone who has abdominal pain. Thank you for your great care while I was in your office at Gastro Arkansas. I am very satisfied with my results. Great place and great doctor. ❤️❤️❤️❤️"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Backstedt is an amazing doctor. He goes above and beyond to make sure he covers all bases. He works along with all of your doctors to ensure that their all on the same page, in order to provide you with the best Healthcare experience. He has the best bed side manner which is very rare nowadays. If you want/need answers He will stop at nothing to get to the bottom of it...I even received calls on the weekend about his concerns."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Stokes was very up to date and informative! Very nice I would recommend him to anyone who needs an attention to you gastrointestinal issues!"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great doctor and friendly assistant"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Everyone in the office is very pleasant to work with. They are also a very caring office. Normally you do not have to wait long to see the doctor. also, you do not have to wait long in the examination room."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very nice staff. They take time to listen to your needs. I would highly recommend Dr. Pennington"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Nutt has been my Gastroenterologist for many years. She is very thorough and is very in touch with her patients needs. I am thankful for her and her expertise."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Staff is friendly and helpful. My wait time was short. I walked out fully informed of medical conditions. I will continue my health care there!"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very friendly staff. Made me feel comfortable. Ran on time. Good experience."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I didn't have to wait long everyone was very nice and helpful"

5.0 Review from T.Y. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very professional and reassuring.."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"They notified me that I could get in earlier than my scheduled appointment, which I did take advantage of. I had very little wait time and was seen by the NP in minimum time. She was very friendly and listened to my concerns."

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Great!!!!!!!!!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Matt Taylor has been very kind and caring and has done his best to help me to resolve my problem with any ongoing case of diarrhea. Currently we are trying some new medication to see if it will stop it and it seems to be working. I am very grateful. I do need to let Dr. Matt know that stopping one of the Nexium capsules and only taking one instead of two and trying to use the Tums in its place at night is not working for me. I am having a great deal of discomfort and sleeplessness at night due to it. They diarrhea has stopped. I feel that I needed to go back on my Nexium two capsules a day. I wanted to tell you first."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Meziere and his staff provided excellent care to me. I highly recommend Dr Meziere. He is kind, compassionate and very experienced and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Tom Mezzire has been mine and my husband GI physician for 15 years. He has always been very professional with a kind and warm bedside manner, listens to us throughly explains procedures and findings and does not leave the exam room until all our questions are answered.Recenty my husband was told when he called to the office to make an appointment Dr Mezzire had retired and scheduled him with another doctor in the clinic. I was panicked! To me it’s equvilent to when a women finds a Gynecologist you are comfortable with trust and you hope they will take care of you for a long time! Dr Mezzire is the only GI physicain I have ever seen. I received a phone call the end of August informing me it was time for a 5 year follow up with Dr Mezzire. I mentioned I thought Dr Mezzire had retired. I was so relieved to learned he had not retired and was working two weeks a month! I had an appointment last week with Dr Mezzire and about cried when he walked in the exam room. I was so glad to see him! He is the best! I highly recommend Dr Mezzire for GI care!"

5.0 Review from W.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Backstreet, is a caring DR. He always ask how aim doing is there any new system, if there is call him right away. very respectable toward me, I would recommend him to anyone. This is no bull, he's a good Dr."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"My experience was very good. The staff was great, compassionate and very friendly. I would love to tell everyone about the positive experience I have had!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Informative doctor. He has taken good care of my stomach for a few years now. Very thorough."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Wonderful doctor and staff. Took wonderful care of me and even checked on me afterwards"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"The facility is very clean and the staff very friendly and polite. Dr. Robertson is a Great doctor he listen to you and explains everything well. I would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Johnson was very understanding, very polite, very professional. Dr. Johnson's staff is also very polite, & professional from his receptionist at the front door to each one of the nurses, & anesthesiologist I came in contact with. Very Positive Experience today! AAA+++"

5.0 Review from N.K. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I have been seeing Dr. Morrison for thirty years and have always found her thorough, caring, and with good communication skills."

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Morrison is very helpful and professional. Nurse was kind and polite. Answered all my questions."

4.0 Review from N.D. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Backstedt is very knowledgeable and seems very interested in his patients. The facilities are nice. The staff is friendly. The wait was short. My only critiques are appointment dates so far out. And maybe ask a few more questions about the patient. I felt a little rushed. Otherwise, it was a great visit."

5.0 Review from Y.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I would recommend Dr. Davis to anyone who is interested in a great doctor that cares about their health. I have been very pleased with the care he has given me in the last several years. Dr. Davis has done excellent job with each and every experience. He is also a very kind and friendly physician. He is a wonderful surgeon. It’s rare to find a doctor that combines such personal care for his patients. The staff is really is professional."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"My grandson had this wonderful Doctor take care of him on 8-5-22 and she was great . he is so happy and all he talk about all the way home was how great it is to be able to eat and drink again without throwing up. And over and over how much he like the doctor and all the nurses that took great care of him ,how nice they were and made him feel relaxed . For me I think they all are great. When I see how much it help him it make me happy. So if anyone is having trouble eating and needs to see a Gastro Doctor This one is the best and her staff is wonderful."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Meziere listens well. Talks to me about what tests he’s ordering and why. He also takes time to listen to my questions about why he is ordering a test if I don’t understand. I have been to him several times over the last 20 years. I have referred several friends to him."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Felt a great sense of comfort with listening to Dr.Roberts and explaining how the my system works ,and I don't mind referring anyone who might need a Gi Doctor."

5.0 Review from L.O. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"You couldn't ask for a better gastrologist doctor"

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Had all my questions answered and was able to understand it really a great doctor explained everything you you can understand it."

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"During our pre procedure interview, Dr. Stokes was very clear about how and where everything was to take place. I have experienced Colon Cancer, was operated on and have been having colonoscopies every 3 years to insure the cancer was cleared and no sign of recurrence. Doctor Stokes and the nursing staff present were very kind an understanding. The procedure went through without hitch. Vey professional, pain free, and Dr. Stokes took the time to assure me that all went well."

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Kakati is a great doctor. He really listens and then after you've said everything, he'll restate what he believes you're saying and then follow up with questions. He treats you like a person, not a textbook or a "similar" patient."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Stokes is very competent and takes time to listen to you."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I highly recommend this place I saw Dr Heath who was fantastic as well as the nursing staff They made me feel super comfortable The only one who seems out of place there was my procedure receptionist She was unfriendly and just matter of fact Otherwise a 5 star facility"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Nice people working in the office. Very nice caretakers and doctor explained everything."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Very professional and answered ALL my questions."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I first met dr. Nutt about 9 years ago when I was admitted in Baptist hospital. She is the best. Always friendly and great bed side manners."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Dr Backstedt shows a sincere interest in his patient, following up personally and a call from his office."

5.0 Review from T.E. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Patient. Not in a rush. Addressed all questions."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Robertson listened to what I had to say and never talked over , or around my questions. And quick to return calls regarding my well being."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I saw Matthew Taylor. He was extremely kind, explained everything….very thorough in his questioning and explained about the procedure that he recommends. I am very pleased so far with GastroArkansas."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Kakati is one of the best doctors I have ever had. He throughly listened to my concerns and I felt like he actually cared about my health.I am very thankful for him and his detailed work and I would highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Bobby Kakati,M.D.was very understanding and showed his care and concerns and very polite and the whole staff was polite."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr.Kakati makes sure you can be tested right before he further your procedures due to being a heart patient, he is very careful about that he check with your Cardiologist first I love that about him."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Nurses were really nice and Dr. Stokes is always very good."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very nice doctor, explains well and answers questions."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I love Dr Heath he is so easy to talk to everyone is nice. Having my recent endoscopy i was at ease with the staff. i recommend him to anyone!"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very good experience, all staff at clinic were very professional. DR. Heath explained the procedure in detail…."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have nothing but praise for Dr Heath. He takes his time with you and answers any questions you may have. I would highly recommend him to all."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Absolutely wonderful doctor very informative."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Johnson is thorough, & doesn’t take chances. He discusses my health with me-presents the facts & doesn’t make or force decisions. Professional, friendly, & kind."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Johnson has been my Gastroenterologist for 20+ years. He walked me thru HepC treatment back when it took a year to get the “All Clear” He continues to serve his patients in his calm & reassuring bedside manner to this day."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very efficient and pleasant with patients"

5.0 Review from P.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Davis was professional, through, and answered my questions. He explained my treatment so that it was easily understood."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great Doctor and just started going to him after my previous doctor retired. He listened to my issues and I believe he truly cares about his patients. He is helping me with issues that I have persistently had for a long time. Bless his heart for putting up with me! He wears crazy funny socks that his daughter buys him. I can’t wait for our next visit because he has a plan to help me with my issues and I felt really good about him and he cares and that makes all the difference in the world. Thank you Dr Stokes for putting up with this wild flower."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I recently went for my first appointment with Dr. Davis. I will have a colonoscopy under Dr. Davis’s care. He is professional, down-to-earth, and congenial and he has explained to me about the procedure. His follow-up to have the colonoscopy was timely and thorough. He is a young, energetic and highly skilled doctor who I would not hesitate to recommend to anyone."

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very thorough and very professional."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"This was my first experience with GastroArkansas. They were polite, prompt, and professional. This appointment was to schedule testing. I would recommend them to family/friends."

4.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Kakati is a very personable physician; he listens to you regarding your concerns and answer questions no matter how simple they may be. He makes you feel at ease and explain the procedure in laymen’s terms. He radiate a good spirit. In my opinion he’s the best in Little Rock!"

4.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Her staff is very friendly she is friendly let's you know what she plans to do to find out how to treat your problem"

4.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Davis always has time to let you ask questions. I started on a new medicine though and he told me nothing about it. I did have some problems with it. His nurse told me something on the phone once that really scared me though. She needs to remember that everyone is different and can have a bad reaction to medicine, even if no one else does."

4.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I do like Dr. Heath and Dr. Brown, but the office receptionists are not friendly or apt at their jobs. I have to call for my meds that were already supposed to be called unto to the pharmacy, when i leave office never a reschedule or asked about another appointment. I have to say the young receptionist i met at my last appointment was very sweet and professional."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very professional staff, informative and really took great care of me"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Backstedt and his team are very compassionate and knowledgeable! They always make me feel like I’m their only patient and they take their time explaining everything to me and they are very patient with all of my questions. I highly recommend Dr. Backstedt and his caring team."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Excellent physician, office staff, used for 5 years now. However very frustrating that they now require you to have someone with you for entire procedure. I usually take a cab over and back, most people cannot afford to hire someone. So I canceled this needed procedure. They should not dictate how I choose my health care."

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Kakati and entire staff were great. Doctor took time with me"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have never had a bad experience here. The staff is always nice, they are always quick getting people in and out for appointments. Dr. Johnson is a wonderful doctor."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Amanda Allen, APRN, is knowledgeable and listened to me carefully."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Pennington is a fantastic doctor and his staff are awesome. I feel so very fortunate to have found him. He's every bit as good as my previous Dr. Greenway, he's very thorough. He is one of the few doctors I know who personally calls his patients, this is almost unheard of. I highly recommend Dr. Pennington."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Pennington is very kind. He saw me when I was going through chemo and was very compassionate. I am seeing him now after several years for other issues and he was again very kind and respectful."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Nutt has taken care of for many years!! I’ve had three transplants and she has been amazing taking care of me. Her staff and nurse Amanda is excellent as well. As many problems I have had arose, she took action to find the best possible solution. Even though she is remarkable book smart, she is also so caring! She has called me many times personally to check in on me. I hope I am with her another twenty years because she is the best!!"

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I've been seeing Dr. Johnson over 30 years and wouldn't go anywhere else."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Good doctor, very personable and detail oriented."

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"It was a very good doctor or gastrin ologist I would recommend him to anybody"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Deborah Morrison has been my GI physician for over 25 years. During this time I have found her to be professional , caring, an overall excellent knowledgeable doctor who is interested in you and your health. After a regular colonoscopy for my husband she detected a abnormal area that turned out to be rectal cancer. Because of Her concern and direction he has been cancer free for 6 years. I have had other Colin related issues I went thru, with her caring and following up on me I am getting the help and guidance to help me. Gary and I believe in getting your colonoscopy. Thank you Carol Higginbotham"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Great doctor"

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Good personality. Find solutions to your health oddurd6"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Wonderful staff. Dr. Robertson was very informative and listened to what I had to say. Would definitely recommend."

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have never went to a doctor that showed so much concern and care for my well being. He answered every question, and never made me feel rushed.. Dr. Robertson, has found a loyal patient in me."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very good and understanding doctor explained everything"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Burt and her staff are awesome, caring and understanding. I would recommend her above all others."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Nutt has been taking great care of me for at least 20 years. When I was having bad reflux difficulty and losing significant weight, she kept checking up on me and adjusting my meds until the reflux was controlled. She is compassionate and caring and listens. I am very happy with her care and concern for me!"

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr.Nutt was amazing. She took the time and listened to my concerns. She has actually fixed the problem I've been having since 2015. I've been to countless doctors and several ER visits. I feel so much better and it's all thanks to her!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"explained everything that was going on. very happy with everything associated with using Dr. Robertson"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"After 20 plus years of seeing gastrointestinal doctors, I have finally found someone who actually took time to form a plan of care with me. Dr Robertson is very smart and cares for his patients."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Friendly employees. Clean office. No waiting. Was called back on time. Dr. Stokes is friendly and knowledgeable. He had good eye contact with me. He explained my upcoming procedure in terms I could plainly understand. I recommend this Conway clinic for anyone looking for an endoscopy clinic."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Short wait, both in waiting and exam room. Dr Davis easy to talk to, took enough time so I was able to get all my concerns addressed."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Tom Meziere, is one of the best doctors in the world. He is very professional, honest, kind and he listen to every word you say, he don't rush you to stop talking and he comment and give you answer to all your concerns. And you can tell he's not a money making Dr. He is generally concern about his patients health, that's really hard to find in a doctor. If I could find a PCP like him, I would already be living in heaven. Thumbs up to his staff and him. I really do love Dr. Meziere he is the best."

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Robertson is a great doc! Answers all questions and is very caring. ❤"

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very clean & comfortable facilities Really welcoming receptionist & staff."

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Jaymie H. Pennington is one of the Top Medical Doctors in the World. His bedside manner is amazing. He is kind, intelligent, understanding, professional, thorough and extremely thoughtful. Dr. Pennington takes his time with his patients and his servant attitude is undeniable. I would highly recommend Dr. Pennington to anyone who’s interested in a Physician with a “personal touch.” He is by far one is my favorite Physicians. If you’re looking for great customer service contact GastroArkansas and ask for Dr. Pennington."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Meziere listened carefully to my symptoms and explained my condition and eased my concerns. He explained the course of action I should take. My symptoms have improved some what. I will continue taking the benefiter and take the miralax as needed."

4.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I like Dr.Davis, but he does not always listen to his patient."

4.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Exactly one week later I was admitted to hospital with intestinal infection. Is there possible connection?"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google May 25 2020

"This Dr is one that I will put my faith in. I have been suffering for some time and too afraid to tell someone. im glad im with this place because they have shown that they actually care about my health. I recommend them to everyone."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr Heath saved my life 23 years ago, when a colonoscopy he performed found cancer, I was 43 at the time. He removed it, and I have been cancer free ever since. I go back every 3 years for a scope, and he has removed polyps on about half of my visits. He has my highest regard as a doctor, and is a nice friendly person that you can talk to. I have never witnessed any of his staff being rude to anyone. They are kind and competent."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I first met Dr Johnson around April 2018. I had been a previous IV user and had contracted Hepatitis C. I had been to several doctors just trying to be treated because at 24 years old I found out not only did I have this terminal illness it had enough time to progress to the stage of border line cirrhotic and I stayed sick, exhausted, and helpless. From the first time he sat and just talked to me about everything he genuinely cared enough to go above and beyond for my treatment because insurance denied my treatment. I literally started losing hope but Everytime I saw Dr Johnson he lifted my spirits by assuring me we would get this treatment and I'd be cured no matter what it took. Here I am 25 years old on January 28th 2019 cured, happy, and healthy and for that, I will NEVER forget how a truly compassionate Dr and his staff saved my life! RN. Kristen Carroll and Dr. Bruce Johnson thank you from the bottom of my heart!"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Her APN scheduled a colonoscopy after I told her I was having constipation. Dr Morrison then found colon cancer."